Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sachin from Mumbai

Walking distance to Europa Park

Posted May 31, 2014
Kid loved the bunk beds. Hotel helped in obtaining turmeric for my child who was ill. Europa Park is 15min walk to the entrance and then a 5 min walk from the exit (from Italy). Free wifi, parking (didn't connect too well in our corner room) and breakfast are a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted May 20, 2014
Cheap bus to the park entrance in the morning. Easy to get to at the end of the day as there is an exit close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wil from Germany

excellent for Europa Park

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was perfectly placed for visiting Europa Park and the hotel bars and restaurants. The park entrance is about a 10 minute walk (or you can drive and the hotel can give you a parking voucher), but at the end of the day you can exit the park through the back entrance which is very close to this hotel. In the end, I thought walking to the entrance was far more convenient than driving. Hotel parking is free and convenient. The breakfast buffet was good - typical of a German hotel of this type.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big Mike from San Diego, CA

Perfectly fine hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Free parking, great location
Cons: A little noisy, but what do you expect for a family-oriented hotel next to a theme park?
Location: As convenient as any of the Europa Park resorts
Nothing fancy, but the location is great (right next to all the Europa Park hotels), the rooms are clean, the parking and breakfast are free/included, and they'll cover your parking costs for Europa Park as well. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug

a must stay for Europa park

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great service rooms clean and nice get free parking at Europa park or five minute walk the breakfast was excellent above average!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredric

Nice and quiet, close to Europapark.

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Smal and nice hotell, free parking and a few minutes walk from Europapark. Very friendly and helpful personal. Breakfast was good. The resturant was all over OK. Well spent money!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, friendly, and convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during a conference at EuropaPark. It was very convienient for the Colloseo hotel and the monorail into the park itself. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful -- and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good but No Air Conditioning

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
We initially got this hotel because we were going to Europapark the next morning. The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast was good and included! The downside is that it was about 90 degrees/humid and there was only one little fan in the room and the air conditioning did not work. The hotel right next door, had working air conditioning and a pool; we were envious and wished we would have known at the time of booking.