Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

An ordinary hotel very close to Europa park

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The staff, breakfast ,hotel location.
Cons: Improve room facilities : minibar ,safe ,coffe\tea kits and more light in the room .
Location: Main attraction - Europa park . A good show at a nearby hotel in the evening.
Nice looking hotel nice lobby and hotel facilities , welcoming staff but room a bit disappointing.. we slept 3 people ,the room a bit small comparing to other 4 star hotels ,room facilities minimal eg. no coffee\tea kits , no minibar no safe .Breakfast wad good .The biggest advantage of the hotel is it being a minute walk from Europa park enterence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alrumaidhin from kuwait

wonderful

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
was wonderful time thier good staff location and really amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AR alhazmit from Kuwait

for Europa park this is the best choice

Posted Oct 21, 2012
i loved the room and the cleaning staff, it is so close from the park that it has its own gate to the park with unlimited entry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kuwait

great hotel for the family

Posted Sep 5, 2012
The hotel inside the park an excellent location. Very name garden, the room was good with nice view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Europa-Park must do!

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Would have been nice to be able to purchase a cappuccino before 9am! And the drinks in the bar were a bit pricey. However, it is a great hotel in a great location with a very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and great location. It was very easy to go to and return from the park to swim or rest. good service. The food was ok as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdullah

It's ok but no air condation

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient and great service

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very confortable hotel and amenities. Very good service and client's care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Switzerland

perfect location to access the park

Posted Oct 31, 2011
Great price/quality ratio; excellent food; nice pool. The only complaint we have is the very noisy hallways (tile floors) and the not-so-well sound insulated rooms.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed from Riyadh, SA

I will not go back again to this hotel !!

Posted Oct 11, 2011
I will not talk about all details .. But the level of hygiene, eating and comfort at this hotel is very low .. I visited the Italian hotel next door (the Colosseo), it is much better and i would to recommend it for you .