Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bloshi from Kuwait

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with every things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alix from Munich

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Spacious rooms & wide range of food in Breakfast buffet...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Half term theme park break

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Full theme park experience .
Cons: More English speaking tv channels . Only had CNN and France 24 in English . A small fridge in the room would be welcome. A choice of bar snacks?
Third visit here so I know what to expect . I did meet my expectations as a quality hotel with no surprises . Very comfortable and convenient . The last hour free access to the park is very welcome. I do prefer this to Disneyland Paris . Handy having a couple of grocery stores nearby . Breakfast is excellent . I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by YG from Cy

fantastic entertament progammes every day!

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel amenities are wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel next to Europa Park

Posted Sep 9, 2013
The hotel location next to Europa Park is very convienent, and you can walk to the hotel back and fourth for the whole day. The hotel will provide a free ticket for the last 2 hours for Europa Park in the day of check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Hendrys from Highlands of Scotland

Brilliant but two little suggestions

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a brilliant time and can't speak highly enough about both the hotel and the park or the staff. Our hotel was the only one that didn't have air conditioning (during the recent big heatwave) and we didn't know until check out that we could have had a fan. If this was notified at check in we could not have had any suggestions, our stay was that good. The other suggestion would be to post the park closing times at the gate. These seemed a bit random. Other than that, just great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammed

great hotel to visit Europa park

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Cons: they should add tea and coffee supplies
it was a good experience. the room is huge and the kids bed is so comfortable. the bathroom is clean. but there is no AC & no tea,coffee supplies in the room. they do not offer iron at all for security reasons. the breakfast buffet is amazing you can fined many different varieties . in the lobby there is a play area for kids and it`s perfect. the staff is more than great they are very helpful and friendly. over all it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohammad from saudi arabia

Acepted, near to the attractions

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Staff support
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Acepted
No air condition, bad experience.! Its closed to the attractions Soiming pole need to have more play graounds for childrens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yousuf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marsuepeeal from Australia

Great getaway location

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a very convenient location to Europa Park. Room was comfortable and clean and the facilities such as pool and restaurants were good although the weekend meals within the buffet area was almost like feeding time at the zoo due to the amount of people. I would stay again with my young family.