Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisfrom Woerth

La magie de Noel au rendez-vous

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréablement surpris, arrivé à 10h00 avons pris possesion de la chambre de suite, personnel acceuillant et fort sympatique,de plus comme c'était mon anniversaire nous avons recu 4 bons pour une boisson au bar et un arrangement de fruits et chocolats dans la chambre ainsi qu'une petite bouteille de vin mousseux, décors raffinés et propreté irréprochable. La magie de Noel était au rendez-vous pour nous les grands et surtout pour nos filles de 6 ans.Le restaurant du soir un peu cher, mais bon pour une fois ca passe, buffet au petit déjeuner inclus grandiose.A refaire sans hésitation dans cet établissement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Jessica Leuthold, Hotel Management
Cher hôte, Un grand merci pour votre évaluation, nous sommes ravis que votre séjour parmi nous vous ait plu et nous transmettrons vos compliments aux différents employés qui se réjouiront probablement aussi ! Nous espérons que vous avez passé un très bon anniversaire grâce aux différentes attentions pensées pour vous. Nous serions très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau dans l´un de nos hôtels dès l´année prochaine ! Toute l´équipe des hôtels d´Europa-Park vous souhaite de très belles fêtes de fin d´année et encore de très bons moments en famille. Avec toutes nos amitiés de Rust,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altomünster

Ein Zimmer ohne Nachtruhe für 200 Euro ;(

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Das Theming ,der Service ,die Gastro ,die Nutzung aller Bereiche der anderen Hotels
Cons: Den Preis für hellhörige Zimmer senken und den Gast vorher darauf hinweisen
Location: Das Hotel hat einen direkten Zugang zum Europapark den man schon eine halbe Stunde vorher betreten darf
Eines vorweg : Die Bewertung ist nur für das Zimmer das wir hatten nicht Allgemein für die anderen Zimmer in der Preiskategorie. Wir hatten Zimmer Nummer 160 welches als einziges direkt auf dem Hauptgang und Übergang zum Hotel Castillo liegt. Das Zimmer selber war zwar nicht so gut wie das Zimmer das wir am Tag vorher im Castillo hatten aber ebenfalls schön Thematisiert und Sauber. Gefrühstück haben wir im Castillo welches eine riesen Auswahl hat . Der Service im Hotel war ebenfalls gut. Nun zum Riesen Minus was glaub ich aber eben nur dieses eine Zimmer hat: Dadurch das es eben am Hauptgang liegt hört man jeden Koffer und jeden Absatz und zwar richtig laut. Obwohl wir erst um 1 Uhr morgens wegen den Horrornights ins Bett sind konnten wir durch den ständigen "Verkehr" vor dem Zimmer fast nicht schlafen ab 6 Uhr morgens gar nicht mehr. Ich finde bei einem Zimmerpreis von knapp 200 Euro sollte man schon verlangen können in Ruhe zu schlafen. Entweder sollte man den Gast vorher darauf aufmerksam machen und dann auch nicht so viel Geld verlangen wie für die gleichen weitaus ruhigeren Zimmer. Da das Hotel ausgebucht war brachte unsere reklmaierung des Zimmers leider auch nichts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edfrom Southampton

Sweet location for Europa Park

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travelling from Basal airport, it was awesome that the shuttle bus from the train station stopped right outside this hotel. It meant we could store the bags there and collect the 3 day park tickets. The hotel is obviously Spanish themed and it really does feel authentic to the previous times I have travelled to Spain. The rooms are in a recently refurbished state and are bliss to stay in. It have the things you expect such as air con, a telly, and such. If you are a British person though, don't expect any tea/coffee making facilities nor expect any English TV channels. These points slightly made me disappointed but I do understand it's mainly a German audience that wouldn't want either! The location of the hotel is fantastic as you can walk directly into the Spanish land of the theme park and catch a monorail back to the hotel at the end of the day. Highly recommended by us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très proche de l’accès au Parc

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Hôtel proche d'un accès réservé aux résidents de l’hôtel à l'opposé de l’accès grand public.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

An ordinary hotel very close to Europa park

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The staff, breakfast ,hotel location.
Cons: Improve room facilities : minibar ,safe ,coffe\tea kits and more light in the room .
Location: Main attraction - Europa park . A good show at a nearby hotel in the evening.
Nice looking hotel nice lobby and hotel facilities , welcoming staff but room a bit disappointing.. we slept 3 people ,the room a bit small comparing to other 4 star hotels ,room facilities minimal eg. no coffee\tea kits , no minibar no safe .Breakfast wad good .The biggest advantage of the hotel is it being a minute walk from Europa park enterence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janiquefrom Tiegem

fantastisch

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een prachtig hotel met een heel mooie kamer met luxe douche. Ontbijt a volonte keus aan gerechten voor elk wat wils
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Stockholm

Great hotel and service when you visit Europa Park

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with a lot of benefits when you want to spend a lot of time at Europa Park. We got help with tickets and were able to go in and out to the park during the days. Good breakfast and many possiblities for dinner choises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr nettes Themenhotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
El Andaluz ist ein sehr schönes Themenhotel gleich neben dem Europapark. In der Früh sind es nur ein paar Schritte und schon ist man 1/2 Stunde vor der Hauptöffnung im oberen spanischen und österreichischen Teil des Parks und kann ohne Schlangen ein paar geöffnete Attraktionen fahren. Davor hat man aber wenig erholsame Minuten im hoffnungslos überfüllten Frühstücksraum hinter sich. Die Angestellten versuchen zwar ihr Möglichstes dem Chaos Herr zu werden, allerdings gelingt das nicht wirklich. Am Besten weicht man in die anderen Themenhotels aus. Die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet - gemütlich bzw. komfortabel allerdings nicht. Kühlschrank bzw. Minibar sucht man hier vergebens. Trotzdem ein sehr netter Aufenthalt, an den wir uns gerne zurück erinnern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by blinkofrom 69

Très bien, mais bruyant

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'emplacement est top, on profite également du parking gratuit. L’hôtel est cependant très bruyant, il faut s'assurer de demander une chambre à l'étage et si possible pas côté cour/piscine. Entrée privilégiée au parc 1/2 heure avant les visiteurs le matin et accès par l'autre côté, du coup on peut profiter de quelques attractions sans la longue queue de la journée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Denmark

Lovely place for family time and visiting Europa P

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautifull rooms, great breakfast. All in all a good experience and worth visiting again.