Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr hübsches tilvoll eingerichtetes Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: Tischabfallbehälter beim Frühstück
Super 4 Sterne Hotel wie man es sich wünscht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Tolles Familien-Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Trotz ausgebuchtem Haus wurde alles perfekt organisiert. Liebevolle Ausstattung bis in Detail. Gutes Essen und Buffet.
1 Woche tolles Erlebnis mit der Familie. Aufgrund des vielfältigen Angebots kommt nie lange Weile auf. Alles perfekt organisiert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fun!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel, brilliant for a family theme park trip. Clean & comfortable room, courteous staff, loads of facilities. Expensive, but worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

First Class Hotel Accommodation

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A golf cousre nearby and my son would like an area which could be used for football/sport.
Location: Located in charming village of Rust with lots of scenic walks. Right beside the excellent Europa Theme Park - thrill rides galore! Fantastic.
Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. Cleanliness was second to none with rooms and public areas kept spotless. Choice and quality of food were excellent - in our case breakfast and buffet evening meal. Authentic decor with no expense spared on the attention to detail. Pool area and other facilities were great and no stinginess about towels and bathrobes! Staff friendly and helpful. Car parking available at no extra cost (unless staying in the lighthouse). Very convenient to Europa Park. Would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kolefrom Den Bosch

Erg genoten

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ik kan niet anders zeggen dan super!!! we hadden 1 overnachting en 1 dag park, veel te kort, aanrader om dan langer te gaan hotel was echt super verwarmt zwembad. eten was goed en erg vriendelijk personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deufrom Steinwiesen

Rundum Service für die Familie

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Kurzer Weg zum Europapark. Klasse Service. Wir waren komplett zufrieden und können dieses Hotel nur Weiterempfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mmmmmfrom Sverige

Boutiquehotell-kvalitet med familjehotell-service

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt coolt hotell som till och med överträffar bilderna på nätet. Fantastiskt bra kvalitet på byggnader, rum och restauranger. Här pratar vi Las Vegas i miniatyr. Dock är service i recetion och restauranger inte alls i paritet med det övriga. Men detta är dock inget ställe för varken affärsresenären eller paret som reser utan barn. Detta är ett hotell för barnfamiljer och där ligger det i topp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalefrom Sweden

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and good amusement park for the family. The only draw back was the restaurant by the pool. I never complain about the food, but this time round we were served raw and bloody burgers, even though we ordered medium and well done. Sent the burger back to be put back in the pan, the waitress then orders a new one even though I didn't ask for one. Eventually I wanted to pay since the rest of the family had already left. Was then presented with a new burger that I hadn't ordered. After taking up the matter with the "manager" I paid and left...So, hotel is great and the park as well -- just avoid the burger :-)
5 out of 5
by Roby

Wunderschönes Hotel direkt am Europa-Park

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Freundlicher Empfang. Zuvorkommendes Personal. Zimmer, Wellnessbereich, Poolanlage, Restaurant-/Frühstücksbereich sehr sauber, einladend, abwechslungsreich und mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltet. Super leckeres Frühstücksbuffet, frisch zubereitet. Tolles Ambiente. Lässt den Alltagsstress vergessen. Lädt zum träumen ein.