Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasent Hotel close to Europa Park Gate

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Included Breakfast was fantastic. room was very clean
Location: The main attraction in Rust is Europa Park. Otherwise there is not much to do in town aside from a handful of restaurants and a few beer gardens.
We had a very enjoyable two night stay at Casa Rustica. The hotel was run by a very nice family and the location was very convenient. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sebastienfrom Paris

Hotel rustica

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
RAS l'hotel est bien situé, en face de Europa Park, les chambres sont jolies, Très bon buffet au petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chalon sur Saone

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: La deco , originale est tres reposante , j ai beaucoup aimé l ambiance de la salle de bain ... L hotel est tout pres d Europa park
Cons: Vraiment , je ne vois pas de point negatif ...
Location: A 3 minutes a pied d Europa park
Nous avons passé un excellent sejour a la Casa Rustica . Les propriétaires sont tres accueillants , ils ont meme pris la peine d aller acheter des produits sans gluten pour le petit dejeuner de notre fille allergique .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Für Europa-Park-Besucher ideal

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gerade als Besucher des Europa Parks kann ich das Hotel Casa Rustica wärmstens empfehlen. Zu Fuß erreicht man den Haupteingang des Parks unkompliziert in 5 bis 7 Minuten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

居心地良い雰囲気

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Europa Parkに行くために5歳の子供とともに1泊しました。パークへ徒歩5分内ですが、駅ーパーク間のバスを利用するならRathausの真ん前です。ホテル全体の内装が明るい雰囲気で、部屋には冷蔵庫、ポットがあり、水のペットボトル2本も無料でした。Wifiは1日1ユーロです。何より、スタッフが皆大変感じよく、とても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。チェックアウト後も快く荷物を預かってくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam & Arnaudfrom Belgique

Bel emplacement pour Europapark

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très accueillant, chambre et hôtel très propre !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oliver Schmittfrom Wadgassen

Top Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Casa Rustica wurde für die Übernachtung zwischen zwei Tage Europapark gebucht. Das familier geführte Hotel liegt ca. 10 Gehminuten vom Park entfernt. Die Zimmer sind nicht allzu groß, aber sehr sauber und rustikal eingerichtet. Das Personal und die Hotelchefin sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und reichhaltig. Wer eine günstige und gute Alternative zu den EP-Hotels sucht, ist hier bestens aufgehoben. Ich würde jederzeit wieder in das Casa Rustica einchecken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerrit Janfrom Utrecht

Rustig in Rust en confortabel genieten

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik was zeer tevreden over dit hotel. Voor zaken moest ik in de Europahal zijn en selecteerde dit hotel vanwege de korte loopafstand. Het hotel ligt dicht bij goede restaurants en heeft zelf een Italiaans restaurant. De service is heel vriendelijk en de kamers zijn ruim. Als ik een minpunt zou moeten bedenken, is het de haan de 's ochtends vroeg begint te kraaien ;) Maar aan de andere kant is dit toch wel een fijn gevoel, omdat je weet dat je dan in een mooie landelijke omgeving bent dus het was niet storend. Zeer aan te bevelen en ik zal hier zeker weer verblijven.