Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jadefrom Samoens

Génial et pratique!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une petite pension très agréable! Les propriétaires des lieux sont très gentils. Tout est fait pour s'y sentir bien à 10 minutes à pied du parc! Je conseille cet endroit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loïcfrom Chatou

Très bonne pension

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous étions à cette pension pour Europa Park. Le confort est très bien et le personnel très agréable et parle français ! Nous avons eu des problèmes avec nos places deux jours et c'est le gérant qui a appeler lui même Europa park pour régler le problème.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schnucklige Pension

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schöne Pension, liebevoll geführt. Neue Zimmer und Ausstattung. Allerdings sind die Preise deutlich zu hoch. Das heißt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis steht in überhaupt keiner Relation. Schade, sonst okay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by siegiefrom uperaustria

Sauber Freundlich Europapark Nähe.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr nette kleine Unterkunft. Nur wenige Geh Minuten zum europapark. Frühstück und zimmer in Ordnung. Einziges kleines Manko das unsere Betten quitschten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by djefrom mougins

Hôtels très acceuillant

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: La proximité avec le parc
Location: Petit village calme. À proximité restaurants et surtout europa park.
Hotel très bien situé à 5 mn a pied d europapark. Personnel accueillant et parlant français. Bon petit déjeuner très complet. Parking a coté d'enlever établissement
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Næstved

Overnatning

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Behagelige ejere, der ydede god service og et dejligt morgenbord i forbindelse med vores overnatning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by baug38from France

lits confortable, chambre très propre

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bonne expérience. A 5 minutes à pieds d'Europa park. Les lits sont très confortables et la chambre est très propre.Seul petit bémol, il n'est pas possible de payer par carte Visa ou Mastercard. Mais une banque est à 3 minutes pour retirer de l'espèce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great EuropaPark Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely a hidden gem. Very welcoming and cosy, we ( a couple ) stayed for 2 nights while we spent our days at EuropaPark. The owners are friendly and helpful, very nice breakfast and just a great stay in general, everything we needed. Only downside was the double room is 2 single beds pushed together, but it didn't bother us at all. It's a 5 minute walk to the Park, and is located in a quaint little German town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lesliefrom switzerland

really helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The situation is near to europapark. The guest house is very clean and the staff is very friendly