Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haute Savoie

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: le calme et la propreté ainsi que le buffet petit dejeuner
Cons: le wifi dans les chambres ainsi que des chaines telévisées plus achalandées
bon choix chambre très propre literie impeccable . l’accueil est facilité par le personnel qui parle français. le responsable nous a indiqué un resto a proximité qui vaut le détour. Pour ma part si je retourne a europa park c'est ici que j'irez.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Europa Park

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location and peacefulness.
Cons: The bed was a little uncomfortable.
Nice guesthouse within walking distance of Europa Park. The room was basic but the staff were friendly and there were a lot of extra activities which we did not make full use of. Great place to stay to visit the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nuit à Rust en famille

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien reçu. La pension est simple, jolie et confortable. Excellent petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kurzbesuch in Europa-Park

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Pension wird mit Liebe geführt. Preis/Leistung stimmt. Uns hat's gefallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jade from Samoens

Génial et pratique!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Une petite pension très agréable! Les propriétaires des lieux sont très gentils. Tout est fait pour s'y sentir bien à 10 minutes à pied du parc! Je conseille cet endroit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shai from Modiin, Israel

The hotel for Europa Park

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great little place. It is a 6 minute walk from the gates to the park and we were allowed to leave our cars in the hotel parking lot for the day after we checked out. The rooms are clean and nice and the game room. You can buy tickets in the hotel for cash and save the long lines at the gate. REally nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loïc from Chatou

Très bonne pension

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nous étions à cette pension pour Europa Park. Le confort est très bien et le personnel très agréable et parle français ! Nous avons eu des problèmes avec nos places deux jours et c'est le gérant qui a appeler lui même Europa park pour régler le problème.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schnucklige Pension

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Schöne Pension, liebevoll geführt. Neue Zimmer und Ausstattung. Allerdings sind die Preise deutlich zu hoch. Das heißt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis steht in überhaupt keiner Relation. Schade, sonst okay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by siegie from uperaustria

Sauber Freundlich Europapark Nähe.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr nette kleine Unterkunft. Nur wenige Geh Minuten zum europapark. Frühstück und zimmer in Ordnung. Einziges kleines Manko das unsere Betten quitschten.