Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms C Jfrom San Diego, CA USA and London, UK

A joy for all kinds of Travelers.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have thoroughly enjoyed my carefree ; convenient 10-days stay at Hotel Tarnava. It rivals many of the hotels I have stayed at with more stars in other countries! The friendliness ( home away from home comfort level); cleanliness; perfect location in a beautiful, picturesque historic town;peacefulness and of course value for money are its best attributes. I recommend this accommodation sincerely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Sep 7, 2014
a very good hotel in the center of the city of Tarnovo with very good staff and conditions
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atenas

Para olvidar

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hostal low cost. Ahorran en limpieza, en tamaño de las habitaciones, en desayunos y en lo que no cuesta, amabilidad del personal. Estancia para olvidar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom BS

유적지와 옛 거리에 가장 가까운 호텔

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: 워치와 접근성 좋지만 방의 쾌적함과 뷰가 그다지 좋지 않음
Location: 구시가지를 걸어서 둘러보는 것
1. 위치와 유적지 접근서미 좋은 호텔 2. 아침식사가 매일 같은 메뉴 3. 인근 식당은 가까우나 마켙은 멀리 있음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 여행자from 한국

가격대비 좋은 위치

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
정~말 친절한 직원이 있습니다 아침식사만 정말 기대안하고 가시면 나머진 좋아요~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by さちfrom 日本

立地がとてもよいです。

Posted May 6, 2014
部屋が広くて概ね快適でした。部屋にPCがありましたが使用できず、またWifiがなかったのが少し不便でした。近所にお店も多数あり、バス停からも近くで便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheten til hotellet var super, rett ved gamlebyen. Det er ikke mulig å parkere utenfor hotellet så dette bør man være obs på. Parkering i gater som vanlig. Man må også betale på forhånd og det er også litt spesielt. Badene er ikke i spesielt god stand så dette trekker ned en del. Men betjeningen på hotellet var utrolig hyggelige og serviceminded!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Well placed hotel very cheap decent basic standard

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: price - great value
well placed hotel nice friendly staff basic satisfactory breakfast excellent value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

훌륭한 가성비

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
아침식사 구성은 아주 단촐하였지만. 꼭 있어야 할 것은 갖추어져 있었고, 무엇보다 로비에 정수기, 객실에 PC가 비치되어 있었던 점이 아주 특별하고 좋았다. 또한 직원들도 친숙한 느낌으로 맞이해주었다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by anonymousfrom 市川市

旧市街で観光に至便

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
旧市街のどこに行くにも徒歩圏内で非常に便利。建物も部屋も古いが快適。バスタブもあった。Liftは無いので、重い荷物の場合は少し留意。WiFiもある。車でのアクセスも良い。少し坂を下ったところに無料の駐車場がある(ホテルには無し)。