Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel am Wörthersee

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Preis / Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: alles OK
Location: Schifahren im Winter, schwimmen und baden im Sommer
Wir waren schon 2013 im selben Hotel und haben uns heuer wieder eingemietet. Perfektes Hotel im Zentrum der Kärnter Schigebiete. Bestens geeignet für Tagesausflüge zu 4 bis 5 schneesicheren Schipisten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryofrom 米国シアトル

VILLACHでの滞在にお薦め。

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
長期滞在に向いたキッチン、食器類もついた快適なホテルでした。建物も新しく清潔で、(冬だったせいか空いていて)湖に面したとても景色のよい部屋でした。 VILLACHの町中での仕事でしたが、10分ほどドライブしてここまでくる価値は十分でした。比較的安かったこともあり大満足。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nettes Familienhotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
nettes Hotel mit toller Lage und Aussicht auf den See. Kleines Hallenbad und Sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arnonfrom Nürrnberg

Schönes Panorama

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Lage sehr höfliches zuvorkommendes Personal das Hotel bietet alles erdenkliche was man braucht wenn jemand kein Marmorbad usw braucht ist hier alles sauber und funktioniert besseres Preis / Leistungsverhältnis geht nicht wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!!!Danke für die Gastfreundlichkeit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by francescofrom roma

ottimo

Posted Nov 17, 2013
ottimo appartamento con tutti i confort,bella spa gratuita con mini piscina,sauna,cabina infrarossi e solarium.molto consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seanfrom Vienna, Austria

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The room was large with a big balcony. Friendly staff. Close to town and good restaurants are in easy walking distance.
Location: Very good Italian restaurant I forgot the name of but I know it is above the 'Monkey Circus Bar' and the hotel staff can tell you where it is.
My wife and I stayed here because it broke up a long car journey and we need a place for the night. I chose it because it seemed to be good value for the price. It is right on the water and has nice views. I can imagine in the summer time it would be a wonderful place to stay for a few days to see the area.
2 out of 5
by Duškafrom London

Hotel nice, room awful!

Posted May 1, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Room comfort
Location: Stunning location by the lake
The grounds are beautiful, the staff friendly but I must have got the worst room in the area. It was uncomfortable, so cramped it was hard to open the door, the furniture uncomfortable and I could hardly move. The whole experience was claustrophobic. It was cheap, but not that cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Kurzurlaub

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels