Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Duluth

Great Layover

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brief one night stay. We chose this Hotel due to its location to train station,(across the street.) A nice place to spend an evening, temp in the room was very warm but we were able to open the windows. Quiet neighborhood, friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was sublime, fresh food, tremendous selection. English spoken, and understood well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Österreich

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service, gute Auswahl an Tageszeitungen die aufliegen, gutes Frühstück mit regionalen Spezialitäten. Schnelles WLAN. Funktional und verkehrsgünstig gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C.E.from Sachsen

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir wählten dieses Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung auf unserer Heimreise von Italien. Für dieses Zweck würde ich dieses Hotel immer wieder buchen: man kann kostenlos vor dem Hotel parken, ist zu Fuß sehr schnell in der Innenstadt und das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Besonders ist uns aufgefallen, dass - je nach Tageszeit - verschiedene Fußmatten im Lift lagen :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martyfrom Sydney

Good stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, friendly staff. Nice and close to station and in the center of the town, also a shop next door. I only stayed a night but would return for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam Kjellgrenfrom fnsp

Ok.men ...

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotell,men rekommenderar att ta plats i garaget då parkeringen framför är mycket trång (14 €). Tyvärr lultar mattorna, så det är nog dax att tvätta dem. Det finns ingen restaurang på hotellet. Men frukosten är rejäl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miki Smart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent as always

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Easy to find Lots of car parking Lovely staff Clean and comfortable rooms
Cons: Nothing
This is the fourth or fifth time we have stayed at Hotel City and we have always enjoyed it immensely. The staff are always extremely helpful and courteous and the rooms are always lovely. We have recommended this hotel to any of our friends asking about hotels in this area. We will be back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arild FOfrom Villach

Supert hotell i sentrum

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotell for bilturister. Gratis parkering rett utenfor hotellet, midt i byen, 200 meter fra gamlebyen:-)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Close to the train station... but not a nice area.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: We came in late on a Tuesday evening and there was not much to do in the area. We were able to find a nice restaurant.
We picked this hotel based on its location close to the train station since we were only stopping overnight. However, area made us feel uncomfortable as there were a number of derelicts hanging around the square in front of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and recommended a pretty good restaurant nearby.