Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Weiss-Viscusifrom 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

wunderschöne Lage

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
O.k.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svantefrom Floda

En pärla vid sjön.

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Fint läge vid sjön
Cons: Ingen luftkonditionering
Location: Hotellet ligger på en parkliknande halvö
Trevligt läge. Nära till bad och järnvägen, reser utan bil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjørn og Bente

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et helt fantastisk hotell, med en unik beliggenhet. Hyggelig personal, og flere alternativ mht å spise på hotellet. Hotellet har mange fasiliteter og det ligger i et vakkert område! Vi hadde strålende vær og det gjør jo oppholdet ekstra flott! Vi skal tilbake dit ,-))
3 out of 5
by Katyfrom Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Great hotel for older retired people only

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: breakfast buffet
Cons: everything
Location: the location is beautiful, amazing park around the hotel, however...
The hotel needs a renovation; I saw some mixture of old & modern architecture, but this is far away from it. Personally felt more as in a retirement resort, what might be their target group of guests. I was getting one of the old rooms and the room was very bad equipped, the hotel was definitely not reaching the price. In my room (as in all others) there was a door to the room next to me, certainly locked, however I was getting the full program of a couple fighting late in the night and got awake in the morning from the same shouting and fighting…somehow I would prefer sleeping…I assume everything else can be heard out of the room as well;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Double Room total veraltet!

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Das Zimmer sah nicht so aus wie auf den Fotos! Der Superior Double Room war am Foto abgebildet und bekommen haben wir einen Standard Double Room, der völlig veraltet gewesen ist. Von Flatscreens haben sie wohl dort auch noch nichts gehört, wir hatten nämlichen einen alten und vor allem sehr kleinen Röhrenfernseher in unserem Zimmer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seestern

neu renovierte klimatisierte Zimmer + Aussicht

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehm! Verbesserungswürdig ist die Schnelligkeit des Service - besonders für Geschäftsreisende. Nicht jeder, der sich in Pörtschach aufhält, ist auf Urlaub bzw. hat für das Mittagessen unendlich viel Zeit (mittags servieren offensichtlich junge Aushilfskräfte).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex England

Lovely hotel, fantastic location

Posted Sep 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
We spent 4 nights at this hotel on a half board basis. The staff were great; really helpful in the restaurant as I have an allergy. The room was super with a lovely view. The only downside was the state of the lifts which really let the hotel down. Not only do they need refurbishing, they were actually really dirty.