Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach

close to the city and in midst of a park

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: location, nice breakfast
Cons: outside area
Location: close to highway, city and Woerther See
very friendly staff, highly recommendable hotel, nice sauna area and quiet hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Super Hotel in bester Lage.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Bar und Gartenanlage.
Cons: Kühlschrank/Minibar - zu klein und nicht kalt genug. Stühle am Balkon sind sehr einfach und ungemütlich.
Location: Optimal am See und gute Busanbindung Richtung Stadt. Lage ist optimal und einfach zu erreichen.
Das Hotel liegt optimal am See und ist trotz guter Verkehrsanbindung sehr ruhig. Parkplätze waren immer frei und kostenlos. Die Klimaanlage ist kaum zu hören und wir haben sehr gut geschlafen trotz extremer Hitze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel. Absolut empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Es hat alles gepasst. Auch unser 10 Monate alter Sohn hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. das einzige was besser sein hätte können War das essen, da es doch einen stattlichen Preis hat. auch hätten wir uns gewünscht, dass das Frühstück dabei ist und nicht extra nochmal 16 Euro pro Person verrechnet werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This hotel was very good Location and a shuttle bus a few yards outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: wackelkontakt föhn ;
bei regen ist zimmer 126 nicht zu empfehlen ...... sehr laut !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from California

Nice room.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Nice room. Only thing we had to leave a note for cleaning the second day to remove the dirty drink glasses and give us clean ones and more shampoo. Not a good thing for a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stavros from Hannover

Wohnen am Wörthersee

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Schöner SPA-Bereich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael from Forsbacka

Röklukt i förstörde middagen

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggligt hotell men rummen är små, toaletten jätteliten och duschen som en kabin i rummet. Tvåstjärniga rum enligt mig. Sängen var dock skön. Hela hotellet luktar svagt av rök så det var lite otrevligt att äta där även om både maten och servicen i restaurangen var bra. Skulle välja något annat om jag passerar igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels