Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Businesshotel mit kleinem aber feinen SPA Bereich

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Das Hotel ist seinen 4,5 Sternen entsprechend gut ausgestattet, hat ein Restaurant in dem man sehr gut essen kann. Der SPA Bereich ist übersichtlich aber alles dabei was man will, Dampfbad, 39 Grad und finnische Sauna sowie ein Pool. Die Nutzung ist für Hotelgäste kostenlos. Das Frühstück ist mit 16 €/Person zwar relativ hochpreisig, jedoch bekommt man dafür auch ein reichhaltiges kontinentales sowie regionales Buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silvestertraum

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Aufsicht, Lage und Sauberkeit der Zimmer TOP! Nettes und kompetentes Personal. Jeder Zeit wieder!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

it is ok

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: spa, restaurant staff, breakfast buffet
Cons: front office staff that would be able to smile and at least pretend they enjoy their jobs, more attentiveness when requesting for something
Location: remote however good for where i needed to be
from my 3 nights, 2 days the room was not cleaned, i had to call every night for fresh towels and as i left every day early and came back late i was too tired for them to clean it at the time, when i mentioned this to the lady at check out the response was: O, i will tell housekeeping. not i am sorry, not how and was can we do, no nothing upon check in I upgraded my room, the standard rooms are very conference hotel style like, the superior are better. Please note that smoking is allowed here inside, when coming back in the evening, the lobby was blue of cigarette smoke coming from the bar, as a none smoker this is quite disgusting. on a positive note, the staff at breakfast is lovely and attentive as well as the staff in the spa. the spa and gym facilities are good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

eine Nacht in Klagenfurt

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Die Lage ist optimal, Personal sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Einzig der Fkuesenboden im Bad ist nicht durchgehend beheizt, d.h. kalter Fliesenboden in der Dusche. Trotzdem alles in allem tolles Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Fabulous!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: WOW FACTOR: 10
Cons: no A/C; just fan. windows open 2 inches ... its cold outside
Location: lakeside! sauna/spa/pool
First class all the way... (accommodations, food, comfort, staff) !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by EMfrom USA

Impressive Hotel & Confortable Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel. Design is noteworthy (and I say that being an Architect). Incorporation into surrounding Park is quite lovely. Proximity to University and amenities in the neighbouring community are also very welcome. Room was impeccable and everything at the Hotel that I made us of (incl. the Spa) was great. Didn't have a chance to eat at the restaurant though, but I will next time - which is to say, I'd definitely revisit...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schöner Wellnessbereich

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service im Wellnessbereich wurde verbessert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Der Preis für das Frühstück 16,--€ ist extrem überhöht !!!!
Wir waren wandern und haben am Abend den Wellnessbereich vom Hotel sehr genossen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel nahe See

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Design, Spa
Modernes Hotel in sehr guter Lage zur Erkundung von Stadt und See.