Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marion Kölblfrom Graz

perfekt für Businessfrauen

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Als BusinessFrau ist es sehr wichtig ein Hotel mit Wohlfühlcharakter zu buchen. Hier paßt einfach alles. Am Ende des Tages im wundervollen Spa zu relaxen ist einfach perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel nella media

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel a 10 minuti di auto dal centro non comodo per chi non ha un veicolo. Camera spaziosa e moderna con bagno a vista nella camera. Spa piccola mancano gli sdrai per tutti i clienti la regola è del chi arriva prima. Colazione a pagamento 16 euro che ho trovato troppo cara.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by francescofrom san donà di piave

Soggiorno favoloso al Seepark!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel di categoria superiore in tutto, dalla colazione alle camere, dalla SPA al terrazzo con vista lago (ghiacciato...). Bagno parzialmente a vista e doccia efficiente. Se vogliamo, l'unica pecca è il ristorante, piuttosto caro in rapporto a ciò che si è mangiato. Ritornerò in quest'albergo sicuramente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Businesshotel mit kleinem aber feinen SPA Bereich

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Das Hotel ist seinen 4,5 Sternen entsprechend gut ausgestattet, hat ein Restaurant in dem man sehr gut essen kann. Der SPA Bereich ist übersichtlich aber alles dabei was man will, Dampfbad, 39 Grad und finnische Sauna sowie ein Pool. Die Nutzung ist für Hotelgäste kostenlos. Das Frühstück ist mit 16 €/Person zwar relativ hochpreisig, jedoch bekommt man dafür auch ein reichhaltiges kontinentales sowie regionales Buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silvestertraum

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Aufsicht, Lage und Sauberkeit der Zimmer TOP! Nettes und kompetentes Personal. Jeder Zeit wieder!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

it is ok

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: spa, restaurant staff, breakfast buffet
Cons: front office staff that would be able to smile and at least pretend they enjoy their jobs, more attentiveness when requesting for something
Location: remote however good for where i needed to be
from my 3 nights, 2 days the room was not cleaned, i had to call every night for fresh towels and as i left every day early and came back late i was too tired for them to clean it at the time, when i mentioned this to the lady at check out the response was: O, i will tell housekeeping. not i am sorry, not how and was can we do, no nothing upon check in I upgraded my room, the standard rooms are very conference hotel style like, the superior are better. Please note that smoking is allowed here inside, when coming back in the evening, the lobby was blue of cigarette smoke coming from the bar, as a none smoker this is quite disgusting. on a positive note, the staff at breakfast is lovely and attentive as well as the staff in the spa. the spa and gym facilities are good