Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ole meldgaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adifrom Niederbayern

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel am See

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Die Lage direkt am See.
Cons: Die Einrichtung des Frühstücksraumes ist schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen.
Location: Wassersport, Wandern, Wellness im Hotel
Wir waren nur vier Tage im Hotel, also drei Übernachtungen. Das Hotel können wir nur empfehlen. Das Hotel ist ein Feriendorf mit jeweils einstöckigen Häusern. Das Hotelgelände liegt direkt am See und ist autofrei und dadurch sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H&Ffrom LYON

Très pratique et bien situé au bord du lac

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement spacieux et bien équipé. Un petit look rétro mais pas désagréable. Assez loin des villes mais a priori pas mal de choses à faire sur place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manners Familyfrom Lindsay Ont Canada

Beautiful Location and lots to Do

Posted Sep 30, 2013
We were only able to stay one night, but wished we had more time to enjoy the natural surroundings. The spa was relaxing and the pool and play areas were enjoyed by our children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom Milano

Ottimo hotel per vacanze con famiglia

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Ottimo hotel per famiglie grazie agli appartamenti ampi e con terrazza, alla piscina coperta, alla sala giochi per bambini con animatore e al grande giardino sul lago. E' presente un supermarket interno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Vicino alle principali attrazioni

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo passato con amici un fine settimana. Posto favoloso con belle stanze comode e accessoriate buona pulizia e non mancava proprio niente. Piscina divertimenti e un buon ristorante. Sicuramente ci torneremo
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Qld

THIS PLACE IS AWESOME

Posted Sep 11, 2010
This place is awesome. Where do i start. The service was absolutely out of this world. The girl on the front desk should be awarded, she was fabulous in every way. The place is incredible, a indoor heated pool, right and I mean right on the river, there is kyaking, deck chairs, a volleyball court, table tennis, a kids rooms, child minding, a restaurant and more. The apartments ae HUGE!!! I could live in them forever. Kitchen, two seperate bedrooms, a huge balcony, a huge lounge, a huge kitchen table, microwave (no oven),fridge. It has a shop on the premise that is very well priced. It has photocopying service, a library and more. A great walk to downtown (just 3min). Lovely safe area to walk and a great place to visit. I have travelled the world and this is my favourite for families.