Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Erin Jenkins from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great facilities especially for children.
Cons: Rainfall limited the use of some equipment even when not raining anymore eg go karts, had to wait longer than necessary.
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: State of the art; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant; There are great parks nearby, cafés. Lovely place. Will go yearly.
5 out of 5
by Ali Reza Pajouh from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Beautiful place great service.
Cons: Nothing much to say.
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Brand new; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015
Thank you for leaving us this perfect rating and feedback! We are thrilled you loved every aspect of your holiday. We hope you will visit again very soon!
5 out of 5
by Alyson Officer from Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Pool
Cons: Ants in kitchen
Location: Away from it all
Value: Acceptable price; Service: Courteous;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, it is great to see that the pool was a highlight of your stay! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
by Annette Drew from Australia - TAS - Launceston

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Overpriced
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Over-priced; Service: Good, Respectful; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback. With regard to the costs, our prices are set based on the demand of the season and are reflective of both the great location and the facilities on offer at the park. During Peak season when our accommodation is in high demand our tariffs do increase but we believe they are always maintained at a competitive level. We pride ourselves on offering great value for money, so I have noted your feedback for further consideration. We would love to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by Amanda Heuston from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The pool and splash zone for my toddler were awesome
Cons: Cabin took ages to cool down but what do you expect on a 33 degree dat
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Clean;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2014
Thank you for your great rating and review from your very hot holiday! We are delighted your toddler enjoyed cooling off in the splash zone. Looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Brooke Browne from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The pool and water park
Cons: Security of park
Location: Security issues
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Over-priced, maintenance needed; Service: Outstanding; Electronics did not work, overrun by cockroaches, was not clean well - sand everywhere, no private BBQ or oven, tiny frypan inadequate!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that there were some maintenance and cleaning issues with your accommodation and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. For future reference, please do not hesitate to advise the staff if you have any issues of this nature so that we may organise to rectify them immediately.
5 out of 5
by Melissa Hayles from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Great facilities, perfect for young families (we have 3 children under 4)
Cons: Tiny cabin. Sleeps 5 if all in beds but bub ended up in porta cot in bathroom
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Expensive but worth it; Service: Friendly unobtrusive; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Will definitely be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014
Thank you for sharing this review and feedback from your holiday. It is great to hear you had a largely positive experience and that you will be returning, we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by donna strahan from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Great for the kids, very family friendly
Cons: Nothing
Lots to do in the area and surrounding suburbs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014
Thank you for sharing this great rating and review of your holiday. We are delighted that your family had such a memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Emma Harris from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance Issues
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Good; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Professional, Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share this rating from your holiday with us, we are very happy to see you enjoyed our location and service! We encourage all of our guests to report any maintenance issues they encounter to the staff so that we may resolve them for you as swiftly as possible. We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
by Beverley Young from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted May 15, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Kids orientated
Cons: Nil
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2014
Thank you for this fantastic review and rating! See you again soon :)