Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan Mfrom Sydney, NSW

Super fun for the kids

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We'd read good reviews but it wasn't until we saw the schedule of events and activities for the kids that we realised why we were paying the slight premium on the standard premium season rate. Not once did I hear the words "I'm bored", great holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B.Fergusonfrom London

Very clean

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the whole place, it's a long time since I've stayed on a holiday park as my children are all grown up, I really loved this place. We stayed in a Sea Breeze cabin and the condition was first class I would recommend this to anyone looking for relaxed place with home comfort. The cabin was spotlessly clean and although there was a slight problem with the dishwasher it was fixed within 20 mins, nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizfrom Sydney, NSW

Great resort with so much for the kids to do.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: The close proximity of beach, skate park, BMX track and public park as well as all the activities on offer for the children.
Cons: Some things in the cabin like towel racks and the shower head were loose and coming off the wall but besides that, there were no problems.
Location: Beach, skate park, BMX track, public park, surf club, caf├ęs, shopping district and local clubs left nothing else you'd need/want.
I've been to Ocean Beach Resort in Umina twice this year and have already booked our third stay for January 2014. The kids love being able to get around as they please, making new friends and being able to have access to the beach, skate park and BMX track so close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Sydney

A great place for kids

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin and had a great time. It was a long weekend. So everything was crowded, but overall a great place for a family vacation. On the beach, a fun (if crowded) pool, quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by travelling wilburryfrom uk

Perfect tranquil location

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
All of the staff were extremely helpful, the cabin was clean and tidy and the amenities were great. My children found the pool was especially fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victoriafrom NSW

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
we loved it here, really friendly staff, comfy beds, clean cabins, lovely pool and food is not to pricey either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheridanfrom Wollongong

Great family accommodation

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: It was a unique experience and had something that appealed to the whole family.
Cons: I thought it was fantastic the way it was.
Location: Location was very convenient and easy to get to, we didn't get to see too much of what was around nearby.
Our stay was fantastic, we really enjoyed our night in a safari tent, it was definitely a tent with a difference. It was such a unique accommodation experience that we couldn't pass it up. The park had a great atmosphere and had lots of family activities available. We were so impressed that we booked another stay upon checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elissafrom Gold Coast QLD, Australia

Lovely van park

Posted Aug 7, 2013
For a van park this place is wonderful. The place is well looked after and very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of my stay

Posted Jul 23, 2013
I was happy with our accommodation. However, the member of staff at reception was not very friendly upon our arrival. I found her to be quite rude and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cozy holidays

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice stay with family