Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We found everything satisfactory. Staff was very polite and welcoming. Room service which we had twice - an evening meal and breakfast, both times tasty. Also quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom doetinchem

Prettig verblijf

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Gezellig- en behulpzaam personeel.
Cons: Niets
Location: Hotel staat centraal...
Hotel is in de buurt van de treinstation. Vlakbij de main Bazaar en winkels. Savonds is er geen warm water, altijd even doorgeven aan de gard of balie en even later heb je warm water. Elke morgen krijg je een fles water. Verder is het ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom doetinchem

Prettig

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Personeel
Cons: Geen comment
Location: Veel activiteiten eigenlijk bezienswaardigheden. India is very cheap
Vriendelijke personeel, very helpfull en beleefd. Alleen staat het vlakbij de treinstation dus erg drukke plaats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and pleasant.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Liked everything, location, hospitality, knowledge and friendliness of staff, room and lobby decor, cleanliness and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bustling location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Its one of those hotels that are set outside the New Delhi Railway station and for those who plan to travel by railway can easily go for this one. The rooms are effective with decently sized and comfortable beds to go with it. The food too was good though you have plenty of options around the hotel as well. The surroundings can be bit noisy and busy areas but fortunately the rooms were silent enough for a good night’s sleep. The place was effective enough for my purpose which was a comfortable affordable stay in a central location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sunilfrom london

best place in del

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great--love this hotel and the ppl in them
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

If expect to actually SLEEP here...forget it!!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Adjacent to New Delhi Railway Station. Would be fine if you just needed a place to take a shower and move on.
Horrible location at intersection of major trucking lanes and biggest railroad station in Delhi...the NOISIEST place I have ever had the misfortune to stay at! The neighborhood is among the seediest and most unsafe in all of Delhi, especially as a woman travelling alone. The room itself was relatively clean, but had an automatic "air freshener" that squirted some awful (undoubtedly toxic) chemical bug spray/fragrance into the room every ten minutes. It was sickening and gave me a headache. The AC shut off at 3AM and after being moved twice to other equally hot and noisy rooms, I couldn't take it anymore and finally fled before dawn to find another place to stay. Even though I had already prepaid for three nights, no amount of money lost would be worth staying another minute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharfrom Florida

Excellent tour service

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a tour through them and had a fantastic time, the 8 day tour of the Golden Triangle area was well planned and a great driver, Krishna. Wish the hotel had a better breakfast, no juice, bottled water or fresh eggs, mostly Indian food for breakfast.. We ate toast and a banana each day and drank tea. Other than the breakfast would recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kamalfrom London

Budget hotel near Railway Station

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very close to the Train Station
Cons: Room cleanliness
We have to take early morning train and this hotel was very close to the New Delhi Train Station. It's a budget hotel and condition was as you expect from a budget hotel.