Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
綺麗でスタッフの対応も良いホテルです。 朝食は多くの種類があり、とても満足できます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

町の中心にあり便利

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: 便利さ。
Cons: 朝食の種類も増えたが、保温状況が十分でなく、ぬるくなったものが多いのが残念。
Location: 町の中心
旧日航ホテルの時より、だいぶグレードアップした。 食堂も広く、種類も多い。プールも広く、便利。 フリーのWIFIの感度が、場所によって悪いが、部屋にはLANケーブルもあり問題は無い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth wa

great hotel in center of Jakarta

Posted Mar 19, 2015
i find it hard to say anything negative about this hotel. from the staff to the facilities, it was the best hotel i have used in Jakarta. The food was amazing and very reasonable. the only thing missing was a rainhead on the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Prettig centraal gesitueerd bij goede shoppingmall

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Keurig maar saai Hotel. Kamer rook naar vocht. Als een kamer een tijdje niet gebruikt is moet er eigenlijk een ontvochtiger in ! Aardig personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ジャカルタ中心街にあってとても便利なホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015
中心街にあるので、渋滞の激しいジャカルタでも比較的便利である。特に、移動のことを除いて、周辺で買い物、食事をする分にはうってつけの便利なホテルである。従業員の対応もよく、室内もきれいで特に不快に感じるようなことはなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Excellent business hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Smallish cozy rooms but very well appointed. Showers are low pressure for eco friendliness, but you can request to increase. Probably the best (widest variety) breakfast buffet in Asia, just make sure you explore the whole buffet as many of the other sections are hidden at the back. A lot of partitions between tables for private business meetings. Really good business center with plenty of power sockets but a few universal posts were not working. Don't forget your universal travel adaptors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Philippe Le Bourhis, Hotel Management
Dear Auzani, Thank you for describing our buffet breakfast as offering the widest choice available in Asia. We are proud of the extensive variety and quality of cuisines including; Indonesian, Japanese, Chinese and Western. Our fresh pastries have become famous amongst our guests and visitors alike and I hope you tried these also. We are also happy you found the business centre to your liking and apoligise if a universal point was not working. We have instructed our team to ensure these are checked daily. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Philippe Le Bourhis General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Jakarta中心の好立地

Posted Feb 23, 2015
プラザインドネシアに歩いてすぐという点は大変有り難い。ホテルとしては申し分無いが、定宿としているメルディアンと比較すると殺風景な感じがあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Fresh and Friendly Hotel in Central Jakarta

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly atmosphere; nice room; good location
Cons: Not much. All went smoothly on my visit.
Location: The hotel is on Jalan Thamrin in central Jakarta. Easy access to main commercial areas by taxi. Walking distance to big shopping malls/restaurants.
Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is clean and bright and the rooms spacious (at least in the newer, high-rise wing). Lobby area is roomy, with several lounges, bars and coffee spots to meet friends or business associates. With a booking through Expedia, it's good value for money for a 4-star hotel in central Jakarta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Philippe Le Bourhis, Hotel Management
Dear Raphael, Thank you for review. I’m glad you found our service friendly, efficient and helpful. We strive to offer each guest an attentive service and it is great to know our team are meeting these high standards. Pullman Jakarta Indonesia offers a complete 5 star hotel experience in the heart of Jakarta; and just minutes away from Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia shopping and entertainment centres. Offering an array of culinary choices, bars and restaurants, wellness spa, fitness centre and outdoor swimming pool, we have something to ensure each guest has an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Philippe Le Bourhis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Exceptional Staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Service is top notch
Cons: Not much.
Location: Not much to do nearby
Service here was impeccable and the food was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Philippe Le Bourhis, Hotel Management
Dear MikeyPEI, Impeccable service is the goal of our team and I am very glad we achieved this during your stay. I have passed on your comments to our team who are proud to be recognised in this way. We thank you for your kind review which is a great validation for us all. The restaurants in Pullman Jakarta Indonesia have been gathering increasing attention amongst guests and local diners alike and we appreciate you noting the wonderful food served. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Philippe Le Bourhis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

なかなかよいホテルです

Posted Jan 22, 2015
ホテルの目の前で地下鉄の工事(?)をしていたり、コネクティングルームだったからかもしれないですけど、若干音は気になりました。ただ、朝食がおいしいこと、清潔なこと、ホテル内はとても安全なことを考えると、特にインドネシア価値はあるホテルだと思いました。