Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia.

Good all round.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Good location on main strip but quiet. Good breakfast but not as good as others. Wifi good. Helpful and friendly staff always there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Great Economical Place to Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Cons: Our room was right next to the street so if you have your windows open you can hear the traffic, but as it was hot outside, we had the a/c on so no pr
Location: You can do a walking tour of Thessaloniki by walking right outside the front door. The hotel has city maps for free.
Our room was clean. Small but we didn't spend much time there. Breakfast was big and plenty of choices. Orange juice is not real orange juice but some kind of orange drink which seems to be popular in Greece. The hotel staff was awesome, very friendly and helpful. Helped us rent a car and gave us directions, helped us with the airline as our luggage didn't arrive with us and made sure the airline delivered our bags to the hotel. It was especially nice to have such help as it was our first days in Greece. Great value for the money. Only about a 10 minute walk to the train station and the bus to the airport stops right across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
sehr zentral gelegen an einer Hauptstraße. Mit offenem Fenster nachts nicht zu ertragen....(sehr laut) sehr nettes Personal,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliver from Wien

Keine Empfehlung

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Zu der Zeit, als ich dort war, waren Schulklassen auf irgendwelchen Ausflügen einquartiert, die in der Nacht Party machten und das Schlafen schlicht verunmöglichten. Kein frisches Obst oder Joghurt zum Frühstück, Säfte nur in gezuckerter Form, Wurst extrem fett, Brot fast ungenießbar. Die Lage ist super, aber das ist auch das einzige, was bei diesem Hotel passt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DANIELE from Italia

Ottima scelta economica e centrale

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ben collegato, situato su uno dei due corsi principali di Salonicco, è un'ottima scelta economica per poter trascorrere qualche giorno a Salonicco. E proprio di fronte c'è la fermata del bus per l'aeroporto. La camera a mia disposizione non era effettivamente comoda, essendoci spazio ridotto tra il letto e le pareti ma si stava bene. Wi-fi in ottime condizioni, tv con qualche canale satellitare e frigo in camera, pulizia eseguita ogni giorno, in dotazione pantofole ed articoli da bagno: a mio parere un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Personale disponibile e poliglotta. Unico appunto negativo: la qualità della colazione non proprio elevato (specie le bevande), ma in compenso orario sino alle 10.30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by konstantinos from Καρπενήσι

πολυ καλα

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
ευγενικο και πρόσχαρο προςωπικο.πολυ καλο περιβάλλον
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PANAYIOTA from ΚΥΠΡΟΣ

Σχεδόν τέλειο ξενοδοχείο. Συστήνεται.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Το προσωπικό ήταν πολύ καλό και εξυπηρετικό. Η περιοχη τέλεια. Πολύ θετικό το ότι έξω από το δωμάτιο, αν και ήταν κεντρικός δρόμος δεν ακουγόταν τίποτα! Το δωμάτιο όμως ήταν μικρό, ίσα που χωρούσε το κρεβάτι, και δεν είχε κάποια καρέκλα έξτρα, ούτε καν στο μπαλκόνι.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels