Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübses Hotel, super Service

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Angenehme Aufenthalt, sehr leckeres Essen, sehr freundliches Personal, Super Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great Time!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Everything was very nice and there weren't any young kids around.
Cons: The drinks including just fruit juice were all watered down.
Location: Some great restaurants and a nice boardwalk.
I think for this part of Greece, this is probably a 5 star hotel but perhaps in the bigger scheme of things, not a 5 star hotel overall. It isn't on the beach if that is what you are looking for but has a gorgeous view of the water from the pool. The staff was very nice and helpful and the place was very clean. I would totally go back to this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: great value for money
Cons: the dark haired girl on reception and some room maintenence.
Location: stunning beaches and loads of great restaurants.
Overall this is a pretty good hotel. Its not 5 star by western european standards but for the price I didnt have any complaints. The food was really really good, the infinity pool is awesome and the views were stunning. Rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. The door to our room was about to fall off as the plaster was cracking all the way around the door frame, if someone wanted to break in it would only have taken a quick kick. The hotel is on top of a very big hill and a long way from the beach. There are shuttle busses but it would be nice to be walking distance to restaurants and the beach. We did walk.....but the hill is a killer and not what you want with sunburn and a full stomach. The only thing that really bugged me was the rude, arogant young girl who works on reception. She left me standing there for 15mins while she talked on her mobile phone, didnt even acknowleadege me, when her phone call was finished she turned and walked off. Cant believe a member of staff at a 5 staff hotel would behave like that, pretty shocking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is definitely not a 5-star property. The food at both breakfast and dinner is great. A big minus is the fact that it is really far from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. K

Beautiful place to have a good time at Chalkidiki

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is a very good one.Stayed for 4 nights, room was clean and quiet, service was good, food was nice - all in all: nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Excellent hotel. Ideal for relaxation!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We stayed only for one night but had a great time at the junior suite with private pool. The staff is very friendly, food is excellent and the location offers a nice view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very attractive hotel on top of hill overlooking the sea over the houses below. Beach easily accessible with hotel shuttle in 5-10 minutes, leaving every hour. Distance to the beach walkable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Perry from Greec

Great location with nice view.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
We had a room with private pool. Our room had great view. The pool was small but nice. And was great to have your morning coffee at the pool. Beds were not very comfy. The room was nice but not 5 stars. The breakfast and dinner were great with a lot of food variety and decent quality that would suit everyone. The public pool was nice with a great view and friendly staff in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from thessaloniki

wonderfull experience

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: everything but the view from the hotel and from the pool is amazing
Cons: the spa wasnt very good in the massage prossejure but it can be better
everything was wonderfull the place the view, the hotel is very clean and the staff very helpfull, the food was nice and it had alot of things to choose