Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Unn

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
God frokost. Greit for en natt, god pris og sentral beliggenhet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by COSTASfrom Paphos, Cyprus

higher than my expectations

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albania

Nice hotel. Opposite side of town to tourists

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Sheets are plastic and make horrible noise will try to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinfrom Oslo

Komfortabelt men med mye støy

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellrommet var rent og fresht pusset opp. Hotellet ligger imidlertid langs en av de mest trafikkerte veiene i Thessaloniki, og det er også mange utesteder i nærheten. Selv i 6. etasje med doble vinduer opplevde vi at det var støy igjennom hele natten. Frokosten var bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Basic maar perfecte locatie

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel, geen luxe, door perfecte locatie prima geschikt voor korte city trip. 2 stappen van uitgaansbuurt en toch redelijk rustig. Parkeren naast de deur, wel betaald.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

a convenient place to stay in Thessaloniki

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: the location is within walking distance to the shopping areas and the interest places i.e museum etc
Cons: When I request for an iron, the reply was that the iron is broken..The hotel should have provide additional iron.
Astoria is a nice hotel to stay. They staff are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nicosia

convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Good location, acceptable facilities for a city hotel. Suitable for short stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Oslo

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt var bra efter førvæntan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very good and very please.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite, in the cantered of the city, smiling and polite staff.
Cons: Breakfast and bed could be improved.
Location: You are in the cantered if the town. You can travel to/from airport with ine bus as little as less than 1 euro.
I am very pleased with Astoria Hotel. The staff is very helpful and always polite. The room was very clean. The bed was not excellent but with price I paid I don't think I can complain. It is in the entered of the city. They could improve a bit on breakfast. The food was always same. If you are after a bargain but decent hotel then go for it.