Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good facilities but amateur staff

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Location is excellent!
Not something that I will remember.. Staff behavior was not proper, room service also not proper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, Mi

Nice, clean and excellent breakfast,

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Everything, except my room had courtyard view.
Location: Close to town center, lots of restaurant and walking in see front
Good, will go back there again. I liked everything about this hotel, except my room window faced courtyard. Not much to see when you are in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Simply the best in Thessaloniki

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5* service throughout and extremely pleased with the quality that it was stated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikafrom Norrköping

Bekvämt och trevligt

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotellrum (superior city view) med stor dubbelsäng (210x210) och fri minibar (läsk, vatten och juice). Inte helt ljudisolerat men hade mörkläggningsgardiner. Badrummet hade både badkar och dusch. Frukostbuffén var riklig och vällagad. Personalen mycket trevlig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alessandrafrom Rome

Thessaloniki at his best

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, we all loved it! Only comment is that it would have been great to have breakfast in the great restaurant in front of the sea instead that in the back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jen.from Swe

Centralt, rent och bekvämt!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aningen slitet för att vara femstjärnigt. Snarare mer som ett fyrstjärnigt hotell, särskilt eftersom hotellet saknade pool eller plats att sola på. Golv osv var rätt slitna och möblerna såg lite kantstötta ut vilket för mig inte är femstjärnigt. Likaså var frukosten lite liten och tråkig för att få högt betyg. Men det som fanns var väldigt gott och bra (den var trots allt fullt tillräcklig). Det var även utmärkt service och hjälpsam personal. Maten på hotellet var jättegod och inte särskilt dyr. Vill man ha ett supercentralt hotell som dessutom är det snyggaste längs kustlinjen så välj detta och som med råge uppfyller de flesta hotellresenärers önskemål. Väldigt prisvärt. Överraskades dessutom med balkong trots att vi inte beställt det. Men som helhet ett fyrstjärnigt hotell enligt mig pga slitage, aningen klen frukost o avsaknad av pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location staff
Cons: more varied English speaking tv channels that are free.
Location: So many bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. 5 minutes to the White Tower. 10 minutes walk to the water taxi to the beach at Perea.
This hotel was amazing! It could not have been in a better location for anything in Thessaloniki. The staff could not do any more for you. We stayed 16 nights and wish we could have stayed even longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niederrhein

Interessantes Gebäude an der Hafenpromenade

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Der Service war überdurchschnittlich gut, professionell und trotzdem entspannt.
Location: Sie treten aus der Tür und sind mitten drin. Weisser Turm ein paar Schritte, Hauptplatz Platia Aristotelou 3 min. Museen 5 min.
Zentraler und attraktiver gehts nicht von der Lage her. Natürlich haben nicht alle Zimmer Meerblick. Eine positive Überraschung war das Restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Sydney

Near perfect

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 2nd time staying at the Daios and once again they didn't disappoint. Excellent service, good location, lovely breakfast and beautiful rooms. Highly recommended. Only negatives air con wasn't working when arrived but quickly fixed and lifts sometimes slow