Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely art hotel in quiet area of Thessalonika.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Lovely art hotel in quiet area of Thessalonika slightly off the beaten track, with nice outdoor pool. Beautiful breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special hotel just out of Thessaloniki centre

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel in a quiet neighborhood of Thessaloniki, about 10 min by car to the city centre (free city centre parking provided by hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemary from NW England

A clean quiet hotel out of the city

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: A good selection of food was available for breakfast each day. Everything was clean. Queries were answered and issues were quickly resolved by staff.
Cons: The supply of tea and coffee in the bedroom could be more generous. Provide travel instructions using public transport from the airport.
Location: The hotel is situated about a mile out of the city of Thessaloniki and requires a bus or taxi to reach many of the city's attractions.
We used 2 buses to reach the hotel from the airport; the journey took about an hour-and-a-half. Staff were very welcoming and check-in was efficient. We had a suite which included the main bedroom, bathroom and separate sitting room with a sofa bed. The main bedroom was quiet, but the sitting room area could be quite noisy on occasion due to the proximity of the adjoining suite (separated by a locked door) and corridor - telephone ringing, people chatting late at night, children playing, etc. The sofa-bed was comfortable, but had creaky springs! The pool was not in use because of the time of year (April). Breakfasts included plenty choice of hot and cold food and staff were courteous and efficient. Reception staff were also helpful in providing a city map, bus numbers, and some knowledge of the local area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, excellent staff, big rooms,...

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Stayed there for 3 nights this week. Excellent service with 5 star hotel... Will definately stay there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by iseec from israel

Wrong address of the hotel! Be careful!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Large room, very good breakfast
Cons: Exact directions in your site
Location: If you don' t must to stay in the center it' s a good location
Wrong address in your site! There are 2 streets with the same nane kolokotroni in the city. It should be written the hotel area Stavropoli. We lost one hour in searching the exact place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fuat from Kadija

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very good, breakfast all ok, rooms big and clean, thank you to the personel for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SAY from US

Five star staff and service

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Working for more than three days and nights, a real pleasure to "come home" to quiet excellent service by all the staff. The excellent breakfasts with their high quality array of choices, including good espresso and capacinno, made the start of lengthy days an important, reliable starter. All part of the cost an excellent buy with more than expected results compared to 4-5 star hotels internationally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M from NY

My favorite place to stay in Thessaloniki

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed in this hotel for a total of 9 days. It was an absolute pleasure. We were treated incredibly well. The breakfasts were great. I was even sad that we had to leave so early that last day to catch our flight that we missed the morning buffet. All the staff was very attentive and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The rooms are modern and large. It is a bit far from the city center, but I think that it for the best. It lets you feel a bit more relaxed. The pool area is also beautiful and a great place to lounge throughout the day. The neighborhood is actually really cute too with nice bars, restaurants, and bakeries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 24, 2012
Location: The location is not the best one but when you are in the hotel you will forget about it.
Nice designer hotel in a less pleasent neighborhood but absolutly save!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com