Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein absoluter Traum!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Das Hotel hat eine unglaubliche Ruhe zum Erholen ausgestrahlt trotz guter Belegung.
Ein Traumhotel in Traumlage mit hervorragendem Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosifrom milano

albergo eccellente da tutti i punti di vista.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
ho trascorso in questo hotel dei giorni bellissimi. I servizi sono eccellenti, il personale sempre disponibile e gentilissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nataliafrom Moscow, Russia

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Great service on the beach
Hotel with great service, beautiful beaches! This is one of the place that I wont to come back to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom UK

Excellent hotel, especially for families

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: The location; the food; the staff
Cons: The presence of animals
Location: Beautiful location, but nowhere else to eat but the hotel.
There were only two negatives for me. The first was to have dogs sitting on peoples laps in the dining room, which I find particularly distasteful. The other was the lack of discipline of children in the dinning room (some even riding cycles between the tables). The setting for dining was superb; the views were breath-taking. People were dressed smartly for dinner which I like, but unruly children and dogs certainly did not enhance the experience. I still give this hotel 5 though. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arnaque pour le prix

Posted Aug 10, 2012
Pas du niveau d'un Hôtel 5 étoiles, encore moins d'un Small Luxuary Hotel Buffet petit-déjeuner catastrophique Chambre ancienne, peu équipée et lit très inconfortable Nous ne recommandons pas du tout cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom England - West Country

The Eagles Palace - overpriced!

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Overpriced. Don't go if you want a Greek experience. From the rooms which overlook a busy road and the Spa, the smell of sewage is quite overpowering. Extractor fan did not work and had to ask three times for it to be fixed - never was. Had a disagreement with the Manager over breakfast in the room - it will be 11euro for service charge - not 3 as advised by Reception and didn't get everything that was on the list for breakfast - recalled room service who just sent a young man with attitude who seems annoyed that he had to come back with the missing items! Went in a quiet week and staff too attentive as nothing to do. Left on a busy day and really not nice. Nothing in the area so have to eat and do stuff in the hotel - luckily most of the spa stuff is free. Food okay but too expensive compared to really great greek food/restaurants. Think this is priced for the American market. We like 5* hotels but this wasn't up to scratch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Nice 06

Sables palace halkidiki

Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Merveilleux HOTEL,situation paradisiaque,personnel charmant,c est idéal et même féerique d' y passer 3-4 jours.patio fleuri intérieur très joli,terrasses avec vue sur mer merveilleuse,plage extra Bref on y retournera! Attention un peu loin de tout pour visiter en voiture le reste des cotes,mais ne pas omettre de passer ds la petite Ile face a l HOTEL pr y déjeuner (ferry 18€)ou location bateau(Ile alumi)et excursion en bateau le long mont athos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sofia

Eagles Palace

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was our 3rd stay and it was as good as always. Strengths: friendly staff, great service, superb restaurant and breakfast, great beach. Weaknesses: only single beds pushed together to make double and the 80s music at the beach bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Eagles Palace : excellent séjour

Posted May 14, 2011
Long WE étendu de 5 jours dans cet excellent hôtel qui cumule nombre de qualités : un staff toujours à l'écoute, disponible et toujours souriant ainsi qu'un service général très attentionné et orienté client, un environnement calme avec accès privé à la mer : plage privée, restaurants, dont un avec une terrasse surplombant la mer et les îles en face, chambres mini suite de très bonne qualité (bonne superficie, grand lit, dressing etc...). Y aurait il des défauts ? 1 seul à noter est structurel; la distance de l'aéroport de Théssalonique càd 2 heures de route. Mais l'environnement et la prestation valent largement le chemin.