Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.B.

City Lage

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Sehr kleines Zimmer und sehr kleines Bad. Alles sehr sauber. Freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taranto

Business hotel in centro

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Stanze in ottimo condizioni, dotate di tutti i comfort. A due passi dal centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

kjedelig middag i trist lokale.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service,bra med nærheten til sentrum,svært lite rom/ok pris.Trang spisesal,upersonlig for hyggelig middag - kunne dempet belysningen, tent levende lys,gjort litt mer ut av maten med pynt og grønnsaker
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel conforme à la description. Petit déjeuner copieux et bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Kleine Design Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und haben die Nacht vor dem Weiterflug ruhig verbracht. Was in Thessaloniki nicht selbstverständlich ist. In wenigen Minuten erreicht man die große zentrale Fußgängerzone. Das Personal war äußerst freundlich wir haben ein Taxi zum "Hotelpreis" von 15€ zum Flughafen bekommen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bra läge och prisvärt i modern design

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Mycket bra atmosfär, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, wifi inkluderat. Frukostbuffén helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISfrom California

Close to hidden bar mecca

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is slightly off the beaten path, but we stumbled upon a hidden courtyard filled with bars and restaurants. That was the best part! The staff was accommodating and pleasant. If you are sensitive to smoking, make sure you specify!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

A very accommodating hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was clean, staff were friendly and very helpful. It was walking distance to many restaurants and to the ocean where we took a nice boat ride. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, reasonably priced

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend and I stayed here for a few nights because we liked how close the hotel was to major sites in Thessaloniki, and the price was pretty good, too. Although the hotel was quite hard to find at first, we're glad we eventually did! The room was a bit small but otherwise comfortable, and the staff were very friendly and efficient. It's not perfect -- the breakfast wasn't anything special, the hotel's wi-fi was both slow and unreliable, and the rooms have virtually no soundproofing -- but on the whole we'd definitely recommend it.