Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in netter Gegend

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Der freundliche Herr an der Rezeption, sowie nachts auch bei offenem Fenster schlafen zu können.
Cons: TV - Angebot mit mehr ausländischen Sendern.
Location: Es gibt in der Nähe mehrere Bars und gute Restaurants sowie Supermärkte. Kleinstädtische Umgebung, Busanbindung nach Thessaloniki (ca. 20 Minuten)
Wir waren geschäftlich zu dritt unterwegs und wollten eine etwas ruhigere Umgebung ausserhalb Thessalonikis geniessen. Das ist uns auch gelungen, allerdings war es unserem griechischen Kollegen dann doch etwas zu ruhig !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAN-CHIN from Taiwan

room wasn't so nice

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
hotel looks old, but its at the top of the hill, so the view is quite okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bamberg/Deutschland

Toller Blick über Saloniki

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Einmalige Lage und Balkon mit tollem Blick
Location: Park direkt vor der Haustüre, kleines Einkaufszentrum in 3 Minuten Fußweg,
Tolle Lage mit Blick über den thermaischen Golf und Saloniki, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, angenehm ruhige Zimmer, sehr nettes und aufmerksames Personal, gute Anbindung mit dem Bus an die Innenstadt von Saloniki, Parkplätze direkt vor dem Hotel kostenlos,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KintaJR

Wonderful view

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
The view was fabulous just as I read, people were nice and friendly, and they also had a great room service menu with nice variety of Greek cuisine and reasonable pricing. Room was nice and comfortable, the only possible downside was I didn't know how to hook the shower on the wall. The area was also nice, I heard it's a sort of upscale villa area, there was a bus and taxi station nearby, as well as a small supermarket. Although it takes around 30-40 mins to the city center by bus, I personally preferred this environment away from the bustle of downtown. Somehow some dogs were constantly barking in the neighborhood which was sort of annoying to me while enjoying on the balcony, though perhaps many people wouldn't care. I stayed here for 4 nights and overall had a very good time with no problem, I'd love to go back when I get a chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel panorama

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Short walk into a busy little town with plenty of places to eat and drink. Hotel has lots of character but has becomeas bit tired and just needs a few repairs and upgrades to rrturn it's former glory.however this did not spoil our stay in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CS Park from Seoul

Good

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
It's OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C S Park from Seoul

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
It,s OK