Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Comfortable, Good location, helpful staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Even though we arrived at 2am the staff were very helpful and even printed our boarding passes for our flight the next day. The room was small but clean and comfortable and in line with what you would expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Fair value hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel is a bit far away from the city center (15 min walk) but the staff was super friendly (dealt with three different people and they all were great). The price was fair and you even get a breakfast (pretty good). Paid 57Cad for two people for one night. You cannot rent a motel for that much in Canada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good and convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Good value for the price, staff is really helpful and polite, breakfast is OK. I found the room a bit small, but overall satisfied with Rotonda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Spacious rooms close to main bus terminals

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Location: International bus lines are about a 5 minute walk away, as well as buses to Athens.
I have stayed at this hotel twice. The rooms are large and attractively designed. Though it is located in an unattractive section of the city, and where construction of a metro line is visible, within minutes you can connect to international bus lines, or the main bus terminal for all lines throughout the city. The staff is friendly and accommodating. You can easily walk from Monastiriou Street directly to Egnatia, Thessaloniki's main avenue to Aristotelous Square and all major areas.if you can overlook the "lived-in" look of the area, this hotel offers the best value accommodation in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jason from Perth, Australia

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located next to railway station, bus station, and bus stop to airport; service was excellent; room was very spacious and clean with high quality fixtures. Only drawback is that town is a lengthy walk away which means you will likely want to grab a taxi or bus in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I liked this hotel a lot. The room was clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 31, 2014
A very clean ,good hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Wales

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
No sleep due to traffic incredibly noisy food had been left out that long the ham was curling at the ends. Shower and toilet tiny! Internal noise from pipework and other guests can be heard in adjoining rooms staff were unwilling to help with anything from taking bags to giving information overall a terrible experience there is no way this hotel is a 4 star not even a 1 star would be this bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborahiles from Essex

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Air con did not work, staff did not get it fixed,breakfast basic