Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leonfrom Sweden

Nice urban hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Park Hotel is a very nice hotel for a weekend visit. It's location is one of it's best features! The rooms are good and the rooms with balcony on the top floor gives you a beautiful panoramic view of Thessaloniki and the sea. In regard to the price, Park hotel is a top choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by merighifrom padova

servizio complessivo buono

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno in questo hotel è positivo, tutto funziona a dovere, gentilezza del personale. Soltanto, con l'automobile, non è semplice trovare la viabilità per raggiungere l'ingresso dell'albergo. Non c'è parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torefrom Tønsberg

Hyggelig hotell

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette var et veldig greit sted å bo. Personalet var spesielt hyggelige og service-innstilt. Det første som møtte oss var en som ville bære alle koffertene våre helt opp på rommet. Vi fikk ikke lov til å hjelpe til. Vi hadde et praktisk rom som egentlig bestod av to rom (vi var fem personer) med felles gang. En anelse røyklukt på rommet er det eneste negative vi kommer på. Bra beliggenhet i.f.t. sentrum. 10 min. å gå til havnen og det mest sentrale sentrum. Mest aktuelt å komme til hotellet med taxi (20 euro fra flyplassen).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

Nice hotel, dirty bathroom

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The decoration, the staff, the breakfast area, the location, the price.
Cons: Cleanliness and the behavior of te cleaning ladies. They ouht to work hard nad not engross themselves in chit-chat.
Location: Excellent location, within ten minutes from Aristotelous square. You can actually do near by, anything you can do in the center of the city.
It was an overall pleasent hotel to stay at, deserves its three stars, but after closer inspection we noticed unremoved dirt on the toilet, despite it bore the "disinfected" sighn and we were very disappointed. The cleaning ladies were too loud in the morning, while they cleaned the rooms nearby, and woke us up every day!. The breakfast was ok but could have been better, the rest of the staff were very polite and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, the price good. But when it comes to matters of cleanliness I think that a bad score prety much determines the whole image and evaluation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kjerstifrom Oslo

Hyggelig og sentralt

Posted May 28, 2014
Hjelpsomt og veldig hyggelig personale, ryddig og fine rom, balkong, utsikt mot ruiner, og veldig sentralt med gangavstand til alt innenfor sentrum. Alt i alt en god hotellopplevelse for en god pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ribenfrom japan

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
名前の通り公園のとなりで静か。市街中心から少し離れているが、主要バス停、アリストテレス公園まで十分徒歩圏内。場所は分かりやすいので立地は良い。レセプシオンの対応もよく、お勧めの物件です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If non-smoker avoid this hotel at any cost.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Never stay this hotel. Never !!!
I am elite plus member with expedia and I have been staying at hotels in different countries for more than 20 years. This hotel has nothing I have seen before. Absolutely the worst `hotel` experience ever. We arrived there at midnight because we were driving from Bulgaria. In our reservation it clearly states that we travel 2 adults and our 2 year old. Our baby was sleeping in the car and it was cold so we would like to check-in asap. They first took us to the 3rd floor and the place smells cigarette really really bed. Our baby has asthma and in our reservation, we made it absolutely clear that we want non-smoking room. Then they took us 7th floor which is a non-smoking floor but the same smell. Anyway, it was getting very late so we had no chance but to accept the room. There is a double room, I asked about the baby bed and they said they dont have bed for him. I was shocked. He told us that we either sleep in the same bed or pay extra 40 Euros for the rollover bed. I showed him the reservation which includes us and the baby but he was extremely rude, keep talking with the manager on the phone and says there is nothing they can do. It was 1 am and our baby was still sleeping in the car outside. I did not know what to do and I called the police then they said they will give us the extra bed for 1 night. It smells cigarette so bad and the room was very dirty, cigarette packages on the ground. It was hell. I never had such a bad experience in my life.Its been 3 days still angry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Narellefrom Australia

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, fine for a short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonyfrom Israel

Very good experience

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price for great experience. Very nice hotel, feels like 4*. All was clean. Rates more than fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom india

Location and Comfort

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel tops on location, what with a view of the Acropolis from your room and an even better one from the terrace! Well appointed hotel, very helpful staff, great spread for breakfast, I would say its VFM all the way!