Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The staff were all exceptional.
Location: Close to a main road so some traffic noise but not too bad. Afitos is a great little village with great beaches
Very nice accommodation and housekeeping were very thorough every day. Good breakfasts and we had a couple of nice evening meals in the restaurant as well. The pool area is really nice. Petrino Suites is a 30 minute walk from Afitos which is a nice little village full of bars and restaurants with great food. We used their partner hotel, White Suites, when we wanted to go to the beach. What made the holiday really great though was the people. All the staff at Petrino Suites were so friendly and attentive. We could not have asked for better service. Also the people in Afitos were unfailingly polite and friendly which made going there each day a really pleasurable experience. Petrino Suites is a great place for a relaxing holiday in the Greek sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Anlage, mit rustikalen Zimmern

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Das Hotel besteht aus verschiedenen kleinen Häusern, die sich um den Pool reihen. Eingebettet von einem schönen Garten. Der Garten und der Pool sind Top gepflegt. Die Zimmer sind teilweise renoviert und auch nett eingerichtet, insgesamt aber leider etwas dunkel, das Badezimmer in den älteren Zimmer ist leider nicht so schön, mit duschvorhang und auch leider einigen dunklen Fugen. Insgesamt aber okay. Das Frühstück war gut, das Personal super freundlich und insgesamt ein gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by FABIO MOLINO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TheDogfrom Karlsruhe

Hotel ist ok

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war schön. Leider hat es in unserer "Suite" zwei Tage reingeregnet. Kein grosses Problem, da es nur wenig war und wir keine Dauernörgler sind. Das Bad ist eindeutig zu klein (Duschvorhang veraltet). Die Strasse ist dicht befahren, aber das wussten wir vorher - dennoch ist dies etwas störend. Hotelrestaurant ist gut (Note 2) und das Frühstück auch in Ordnung. An der Poolbar sind die Cocktail mittlerer Güte - jedoch mit 7.50€ eindeutig zu hoch. Wir haben einen Spezialpreis für 1 Woche gehabt (ca. 40% weniger als regulär). Ansonsten würde ich den regulären Preis sehr überteuert finden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Linz

Sehr schöne Anlage, die leider an einer stark befa

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Betreuung im Hotel war gut und nett, besonders von den Angestellten; es hat zwei mal stark gestürmt, trotzdem war der Pool und auch die Gartenanlage, die im übrigen wunderschön ist, sofort wieder gereinigt und gepflegt. Eine sehr gute Taverne war angeschlossen, preislich sehr angemessen und tolles Ambiente, die homepage hat nicht zu viel versprochen; leider hat unser Fernseher nicht richtig funktioniert, aber es gab eine überdachte Lounge, wo man auch schauen konnte(Fußball-WM) aber eben immer alles auf griechisch; leider keine deutschen Sender, die unser Sohn gerne ab und zu gesehen hätte. Gesamt ein sehr empfehlenswertes, preiswertes Hotel, das nur eine etwas bessere Lage verdient hätte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great all round hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Apart from a leak in the roof during a storm and the air-con unit being a bit noisy, absolutely nothing to complain about. Very well looked after by the staff, very friendly, great food, fab pool, an excellent holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Remus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com