Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strandnära och lugnt område. Vackert

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: stranden och poolområdet
Bra, njöt av solen. Om man vill ha mycket service nära hotellet, så ligger det här en ca 500 m promenad, men det är bara skönt längs stranden.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Skopje

Small room,terrible and small bathroom,noisy

Posted May 4, 2015
They were reconstructing it during the entire 3day stay,although one day was national holiday,amd the other two were weekend. We went there to rest,but we couldn't because the reconstruction was starting at 9 AM
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds

Rubbish hotel - would never recommend to anybody

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Rooms are outdated, unclean, small with no tea/coffee facilities. Bathroom is too small - not bit enough for 1 person to move around. Shower was broken. The facilities are the hotel are extremely poor! The swimming pool wad out of use for the entirety of my stay. Finally, the breakfast selection is the poorest I have ever seen and the hotel is located miles from any point of interest. The beach next to the hotel was disgusting! Avoid at all cost - definitely not 4* by any stretch of the imagination! Disappointed Expedia were recommending this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

DONT BE FOOLED WITH THE 4 STAR RATING

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: please update the description on your website. Make sure to put my review
Location: nothing
We booked the hotel based on the review here at Expedia. When I checked in at the hotel, it looks like a ghost hotel. I am the only person plus the front desk. The room is so small, the bathroom is not decent. The location of the hotel is very far away from the city. I have to book to another hotel to feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Πολύ καλό κ με πλούσια διακόσμηση

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Το ξενοδοχείο έχει πολύ καλή διακόσμηση! Εξαιρετικό! Το μόνο άσχημο ήταν η μπανιέρα, που προφανώς θα αντικατασταθεί (όλα τα άλλα ήταν καινούρια).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mönchengladbach

Direkte Standnähe

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Ich denke mal es ist keine 4 Sterne mehr wert, aber das sollte sich mal jemand vor Ort ansehen.
Location: Also direkt am Stand, kein Karibikwasser aber o. K, und die Ausflüge, die man selber machen kann, wenn man kein Auto hat, s. o. in Aufenthalt beschr.
Hotel ist soweit o.k. Mittlerweile ist auch die Musik am Pool leiser geworden, was bis vorigem Jahr schrecklich laut war, da der Juniorchef sich um nichts kümmert. Aber die Dame u. ein Herr an der Rezeption sind toll, die Dame spricht 4 Sprachen (auch Deutsch) ansonsten Englisch. Was sehr gut ist, das es viele Restaurants u. Café Bars in der nähe gibt, (die erste nach ca. 3 min) u. auch der kleine Ort ist in 6 min zu erreichen. (zu Fuß) Es gibt auch mittlerweile sehr viele u. gute Verbindungen sehr Statt Thessalonike. (Bus, Bot u. auch Taxi ist erschwinglich) Übers Essen kann ich nichts sagen, da wir nur mit Frühstück hatten u. immer draußen gegessen haben. Bei der Vielzahl an Tavernen nur zu empfehlen. Der Pool ist sehr klein, wenn es sehr voll ist, aber am Strand gibt es genug Plätze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom Belgium

good value for money if you just need a beach

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Location a beautiful beach, with umbrella's, WiFi at the beach, food/drink service at the sea. If you want to do anything else but lying on the beach, you need a car and 20 minutes driving at least. Hotel is somewhat oldfashioned but OK comfort for about 50 €/night/room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zorica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Definitely not a 4-star hotel.