Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay and we will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The hotel appeared to be clean but it had kind of a musty smell to the room and bedding. After we left, our clothes had that same smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Good hotel at a good price.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: It was a very good price.
Cons: Parking is limited.
We decided to give the hotel a try, based on reviews. It is a good hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton, OR

Not so comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Everything except the heating and cooling unit.
Cons: Replace all the heating and cooling units.
This hotel has several things going for it except one and that one thing ruined my experience. It's a very nice hotel, clean, and quiet. Staffs are very friendly and pricing is very reasonable. What ruined experience was the heating and cooling unit. In its lowest setting, it blows either cool air or hot air into the room. There was no fine tune adjustment to it. Replace these old heating and cooling units and I'll give this hotel a better rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrickfrom Seattle

I'm content with my stay. Will stay again.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
"You get what you pay for." -Very true at this hotel. It's not going to win any 5-star awards, but it's not a 5-star price. That's exactly why I've stayed here three times now, and will likely continue to stay here. I'm getting exactly what I expect and what I want. The free breakfast leaves a little to be desired, but it's acceptable as far as free breakfasts go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Relaxing place after site seeing.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Peaceful, quiet, clean.
Cons: the washcloths were not soft.
Location: Restaurants and sightseeing near the ocean.
Was there for two days, and there was hot coffee with other food in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The lady that cleaned the room was very nice.
Cons: The carpet need cleaning the bed need new mattress, new curtain a window
Location: Good location
We had to pay more money after what we had paid before we arrived. The place had a musty oder . After paying $30.00, more dollars, we went to a store about 3 blocks away and got some air freshener . Then we were able to sleep. The bathtub stopper was broken we had let the water out after showering manual ly. It was not what we had expected the bed was hard and not comfortable. It was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliafrom Lincoln City, OR

Escape to Lincoln City

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fantastic! The hotel was in the middle of the everywhere we wanted to go in Lincoln city and very close to the beach. The bed was a little too soft for our backs, but the spa and sauna was a great solution to that. The staff was very polite. They were always there if you needed anything and with a smile. It was the icing to a fantastic vacation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carguytofrom Toronto

Not the best location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check in, desk clerk charged my credit card $30 in case of damages. She said they would hold the charge for up to 4 days! I could only have it cancelled if we waited in the morning until the room had been checked (which we did). Once we got to our room, we noticed there were repairs being made to the neighbouring room that night! We went out to find a place to eat (as the front desk could not recommend anywhere) only to find very little in the area. The next morning breakfast was until 9am but when we arrived at 8:45am there was little to be had!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gresham, OR

Cheap, "clean", but basic, place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Ease of registration. Cleanliness.
Cons: $30 fee? Really?!?!!! Some color or artwork or SOMETHING on the walls??
Location: Location: center of Lincoln City area. Nice restaurants very close (& desk person in the evening was quite knowledgeable about restaurants)
Fine for a one-nighter. Did NOT like the $30 cleaning/damage/incidental fee. Very PLAIN hotel, inc. halls & rooms. But clean. Beds comfortable. Everything "basic". Rather "stuffy".