Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Nice convent to casino

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Good check in. Breakfast was simple but personnel very friendly would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond, OR

Convience

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Little hotel and its location.
Cons: Bigger eating room.
Nice place, Convience to places to eat, shopping and the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice Hotel Not on the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2015
This hotel is not on the beach. But it was very nice. There is not a pool but they do have a hot tub. The room was clean and comfortable. The motel is located right on Highway 101 and is very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central oregon

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I feel the bath linens could've been a little thicker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff were very pleasing and helpful!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Probably!
Cons: Better pillows ..
Location: very nice!
Found the bathroom a bit cool ...needed extra pillows!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Its a decent hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Don't have high expectations, it's not on the beach. But it is a nice hotel for the price. Only complaint I had was that they didn't clean the coffee pot after the last people. Everything else was good. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was OK. I would recommend it for someone trying to find a cheap hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Walked into room, spent 30 seconds there, then asked for a full refund and did not stay. The room was filthy. First thing we noticed was the pillows, they had yellow stains on them that leaked through into the pillow case, maybe urine? Nasty. The staff did not hesitate to refund, which I did appreciate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The front desk woman was great. Breakfast room was very crowded. Stay overall was great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond, OR

An enjoyable time spent at this location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: What I liked best was the friendly, helpful staff. One by the name of Kori.
Location: Located near by were a good variety of places to eat. There were many local shops and not too far was the D River that gave you beach access.
This facility provided all the needs of my family and I. From a clean room, to wi-fi, to continental breakfast (my kids loved the waffles) to a warm and friendly staff. The location was located in a good spot in town off of the main highway which put us within a good distance of many locations.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, Or

Shabby and tattered

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Worn-out carpet, no elevator to 2nd floor, weak security, small rooms, lots of traffic noise not enough blankets, shower curtain too small no clocks in room