Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet place to stay. Right off Highway.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: It was clean and had greats beds.
It was easy to find and quiet. the beds were great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia River Gorge

Won't stay here again!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Carpet was dirty with spills. No slip proof mat for tub. Table height was not right with chair height. Table hit you at mid chest. Pictures in Expedia were not at all what the room looked like. I give it an overall rating of 1.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Clean and very quiet great visit beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's not a bad place at all and its close to every

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The only complaint I have is I had an emergency and had to leave a day early and they wouldn't give back my last day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

A 2-bit, sleazy, dive :o(

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: NOTHING !
Cons: They really should take care of the motel if they want repeat business.
Location: Beach
All of the amenities were out of order! The Air Conditioning, Refrigerator, Bathroom Sink, Hot Tub and Laundry Room were all non-operational. The motel wreaked of fish-stink and Marijuana! The beds were like concrete slabs ! I would have rather spent a night in jail !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy Hotel...

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Cons: Upgrade the carpet......
Nice and Clean except for terrible carpet- which really turned me off... no elevator which could have been a real problem... Lots of street noise if you had window open... Breakfast minimal- no protein... Staff friendly.... Bed comfortable but almost soft... Good bed linen.. Towels scratchy..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Would stay again, Jodi was very nice and helpful. Adding more words because I can't post my review without more words.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach access quiet

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: Quiet pretty clean
slight odor in room upon arrival remote only worked 2 feet from tv pleasent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice clean motel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Hiking, beach, the lake
We had a great stay, staff was nice and accommodating, breakfast was ok not over the top, but held us over til about 3 is
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Ore.

Little Disappointed

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Friendly and helpful check in person.There was a surprize additional $30 dollar deposit required. Said they would credit my debit after satisfied we did not trash the room. Mazatlan restaurant next door had terrific service and great food and price Would go back to it in a heartbeat. DVDs were Advertised on Marquis in front but did not mention $4 fee:( .Hot tub was nice with exception of a little sand in bottom. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet. Toilet took 4 flushes to wash down TP! Breakfast was minimal with staff making your waffle for you and two choices of cold cereal with Very green bananas and very small glasses for juice(orange/apple). No egg choice Check out staff was so so friendly.