Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Excellent room with all of the necessary things you would need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hagop from Palo Alto, CA

OK for the price

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convient, clean and easy access.
Location: Right on 101 close to stores and gas stations.
While we were driving down the Oregon Cost, our objective was to have a place to stay over night. It was about what we expected for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PR from Oregon

Average Coast Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: It was affordable
Cons: The breakfast food could use improvement. TV service was less than adequate.
We enjoyed our stay. The coast weather was typical for this time of year, very wet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2014 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our Comfort Inn in Florence. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that the next time you come the weather will be sunny and bright!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jana from Springfield

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cottrell from Milwaukie

convienient

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was great from those who supply the rooms. The toilet smelled like urine. There was hair in the sink upon arrival, and used dental floss on the bathroom floor. I don't believe the breakfast was up not the standard to which we are accustomed. The TV stations which were stated to be on their motel board were not correct. No sports stations, eve tho it said there were, and bowl games were being broadcast. I told them, they said it would be fixed, which did not happen. would not stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from cumming ga

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
No elevators---good breakfast---small pillows only
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 12, 2013
It was a 10/10 for what it was. A clean Comfort Inn on Highway 101 with friendly staff and its quick breakfast buffet. I'm a multimillionaire on the west coast shore drive with my teenage boys, a bit of a hotel snob and a realist. Absolutely no complaints. We rode a railrider dunebuggy just south of hotel (? Frontier rental) and then went 20 miles further south for a larger selection of ATV's and more open dunes at ?Spincasters? Wow, my memory ain't what it once was...but a great trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from PA

Close to Sea Lion Caves

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was very friendly. We arrived late at night and felt well cared for. Breakfast included a waffle maker. This was a nice change from the traditional toaster offerings of bread and bagels.