Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff was great and helpful. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. And the hotel was within walking distance of the beach and several bars.
Cons: The refrigerator in our room did not actually work properly. Disappointing, but not a deal breaker.
Location: Nice beach, several bars, shopping, and the casino.
The room was very clean and spacious. I marked down on condition only because the refrigerator did not cool properly. Otherwise, we were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort, clean, quiet

Posted May 5, 2015
Clean, updated, no nasty stuff. Just like most people if there's nasty then ruins the whole stay, this place fits it's name comfort. All the rooms have balconies that over look a vegetation area, indoor 24 hour pool spa is a bonus, hate hotels that close that early, people on vacation don't want be on a time frame. Breakfast was good also. But above all the room was comfortable all around. The other thing that I noticed was they doubled up on stuff like towels in your room and toiletries, where most places only have 2 sets of towels, and I always have to ask for more, this place had 4 sets in our room. And there were 2 sets of toiletries which was nice since I stayed with a friend and not with family. Sharing is all good, but it's nice to have your own. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack, BC, Canada

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: pool
Location: Ocean view in many rooms, good eating close by.
Loved the pool and hot tub, open 24/7 and eats were readily available within walking distance. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Hard to manuver

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Close to everything in Lincoln City
Cons: Parking, parking, parking
The registration was good, the room was OK, but access/egress/parking was not so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

My Get Away

Posted Apr 24, 2015
"I had a blast, can't wait to return soon". My hotel room was nice and comfortable, and everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelso, WA

Seen ocean from balcony.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Some rooms dont have ocean view. Had the choice of soft or firm pillows. Bed was very firm. Clean and quiet place, friendly staff. Breakfast was small and gone after an hour. Parking was awkward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia

Pictures can be misleading

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a clean motel, close to the beach with nice pool, hot tub. Only complaint was the pictures shown mislead me to believe the beds were very comfortable, perhaps even pilow top. Unfortunately the bedding was the only soft thing about it. Hard mattress and felt springs all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln City, OR

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Loved this hotel! Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Heated pool, hot tub, really nice room! The bed is really comfy. The breakfast was awesome. I didn't want to leave! No view of the beach, but really close walk. About a minute walk. Staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Not very clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: -Close to beach -Room size -Nice Staff
Cons: -Housekeeping
Location: -Kyllo's Seafood Grill, really good food! -Game Over Arcade, so much fun!
We paid for a more expensive room but received lower quality than expected. Check in was easy, the staff was very nice and helpful. However when we got to the room there it all went down hill. First off it says mini fridge when really it is nothing but a "cooler" per the front desk. We brought some juice with us and I tried to put it in the fridge which wasn't cold at all. I called the front and they said there in the "process" of getting new fridges. Front desk guy said he could store stuff for us downstairs but that's about it. Offered me a different room but they would have to downgrade since they had no other rooms available with the same features as ours (hot tub in the room, king size bed, etc). We declined being that the hot tub was why we wanted that room in the first place. As we unpacked we then found the last guests dirty underwear and socks in one of the drawers. Totally disgusting. Obviously that don't thoroughly clean there rooms between guests. Called the front desk. Guy came up apologized and removed the clothing. Didn't offer anything to make it right. Lastly, the shower curtain... there was mold all over the bottom of the curtain. Looked like it had been growing for quite some time. Really grossed me out. Luckily we only showered there once. Made me wonder how clean everything else in that room was. Overall, everything else wasn't too bad. The breakfast was ok, the staff was nice, the hotel is right near the beach. I just didn't trust the cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very accommodating staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I could complain about the check in wait time because there was only one staff member checking in a line of guests but thats more of a management flaw then specific employees. Aside from being understaffed I would say this hotel was excellent. I was very happy with the cleanliness as well as the friendliness of the staff. The room was great!