Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed our stay! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was easy and had entrances close to the destination of your room. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable! The pool was great!! My kids favorite part. They loved the pool toys. Breakfast was yummy! They had a great selection and the dining area was comfortable and clean as well. The coffee was excellent!!! Running into the staff in the hall was also pleasant. They always said hello and greeted us with a smile. This was the first time we stayed off the beach front and didn't regret it all!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Tastefully updated, dog friendly home

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Middle of the city, close to everything.
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights only. The boys enjoyed the pool, and the hot tub. I'm almost sure it was recently updated because not even the usual dings are visible. The breakfast has a nice variety. Overall we had a great time, and we are looking forward to return with our pooch. Good, stable wifi connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close and comfortable.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Delightful was very comfortable, great breakfast, we could see ocean across the street and Park. Excellent value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Rooms BUT bad beds

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The rooms are nice and very spacious compared to similar rooms at competitors. There were lots of pillows, abundant towels, very clean and everything worked. However, the beds were really uncomfortable. The other problem was that the breakfast was all high fat, high carb/low fiber selections. No whole grain options. Lowfat yogart, yes, as long as you love strawberry banana. On Wednesday the scrambled eggs were blue--a bit scary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was in great condition. Everything is updated. We did not use the pool, but it appears to be well maintained.the room itself looked spotless and even smelled nice upon entering. The beds are the pillow top variety with your voice of soft and/or firm pillows. Only a couple block from the beach-walking distance and the outlet mall is a min away. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms. Good breakfast in the mornings.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Close beach access! Rooms were clean and nice and the staff were all very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is nicer than 2.5 stars

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Yes, it's a cheaper chain. The room was spacious and comfortable and clean. The breakfast was average but there were no negatives. I had my dog as did several other guests, but I never heard any of them and the room was spotless. There was a small park right next to the hotel to walk her. I would not hesitate to stay here again and I'm pretty picky in general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great place to stay, easy beach access

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, great staff, easy beach access,
Location: Close to beach, food, and shopping
Nice rooms, great staff, easy beach access, will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great

Posted Aug 3, 2014
It was a wonderful experience to see a beautiful places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Perfect seaside hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Excellent location within driving distance to everything. Very comfortable family hotel. Will definitely visit again.