Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack, BC, Canada

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: pool
Location: Ocean view in many rooms, good eating close by.
Loved the pool and hot tub, open 24/7 and eats were readily available within walking distance. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Hard to manuver

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Close to everything in Lincoln City
Cons: Parking, parking, parking
The registration was good, the room was OK, but access/egress/parking was not so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

My Get Away

Posted Apr 24, 2015
"I had a blast, can't wait to return soon". My hotel room was nice and comfortable, and everyone was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelso, WA

Seen ocean from balcony.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Some rooms dont have ocean view. Had the choice of soft or firm pillows. Bed was very firm. Clean and quiet place, friendly staff. Breakfast was small and gone after an hour. Parking was awkward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia

Pictures can be misleading

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a clean motel, close to the beach with nice pool, hot tub. Only complaint was the pictures shown mislead me to believe the beds were very comfortable, perhaps even pilow top. Unfortunately the bedding was the only soft thing about it. Hard mattress and felt springs all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln City, OR

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Loved this hotel! Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Heated pool, hot tub, really nice room! The bed is really comfy. The breakfast was awesome. I didn't want to leave! No view of the beach, but really close walk. About a minute walk. Staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Not very clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: -Close to beach -Room size -Nice Staff
Cons: -Housekeeping
Location: -Kyllo's Seafood Grill, really good food! -Game Over Arcade, so much fun!
We paid for a more expensive room but received lower quality than expected. Check in was easy, the staff was very nice and helpful. However when we got to the room there it all went down hill. First off it says mini fridge when really it is nothing but a "cooler" per the front desk. We brought some juice with us and I tried to put it in the fridge which wasn't cold at all. I called the front and they said there in the "process" of getting new fridges. Front desk guy said he could store stuff for us downstairs but that's about it. Offered me a different room but they would have to downgrade since they had no other rooms available with the same features as ours (hot tub in the room, king size bed, etc). We declined being that the hot tub was why we wanted that room in the first place. As we unpacked we then found the last guests dirty underwear and socks in one of the drawers. Totally disgusting. Obviously that don't thoroughly clean there rooms between guests. Called the front desk. Guy came up apologized and removed the clothing. Didn't offer anything to make it right. Lastly, the shower curtain... there was mold all over the bottom of the curtain. Looked like it had been growing for quite some time. Really grossed me out. Luckily we only showered there once. Made me wonder how clean everything else in that room was. Overall, everything else wasn't too bad. The breakfast was ok, the staff was nice, the hotel is right near the beach. I just didn't trust the cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very accommodating staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I could complain about the check in wait time because there was only one staff member checking in a line of guests but thats more of a management flaw then specific employees. Aside from being understaffed I would say this hotel was excellent. I was very happy with the cleanliness as well as the friendliness of the staff. The room was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and conveniently located

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Full hot breakfast every morning
Cons: Wi-Fi. Depending on what room you stay in, you may or may not get a strong Wi-Fi signal.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located to many popular restaurants in the area within both walking and driving distances. Very close drive to beaches.
Fast and easy check-in and check-out. Clean room, well-presented upon check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon City

The best in Lincoln city at a great price!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We have stayed at many hotels in Lincoln city over the years and a few years ago we found this place. Great, Great, Great!!! Accepts kids and dogs, and has a great pool and breakfast. We go here for a couple days multiple times a year now, and will not go anywhere else. Most of the staff are great except an older guy at night who is not very friendly.... overall its a wonderful place to stay right next to the main beach park.