Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver, wa

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean and quit room, close to the water, easy to find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Canby

Epitome of the title Motel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
We did not get value for our money. Seemed like one of the older Motels. Per signage of other motels on the road we really over paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

My Stay at Econoline Motel Lincoln OR

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room and quiet.
Cons: As I said above the bathrooms are quite small.
Location: Great location on the Oregon Coast. We saw the Sea Lion caves, ocean and greatest casino very close.
I chose the Econoline for price as I was on a limited budget. Stayed 5 nights and was pleasantly surprise with the accommodations. The only thing I noticed was the bathrooms are kinda small. Econoline Motel is the place to go if a budget is tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Will not go back!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My husband and my 14-year old daughter stayed for a night after Valentine's day and the room was ready. But the room is not that clean, you can see dirt. The sheets have stains and pillows have smell. The bathroom is ok, but still not clean. No hair dryer. The only plus: microwave and small fridge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom Portland

Filthy and unfriendly

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
It was the most filthy room I have ever stayed in. Also the rep at the desk that checked us in looked unhappy and angry. I actually found a pair of black panties on the floor. The small dinner table still had drink rings from the previous people that stayed in the room. Everything was dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ol

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Price was to high for what you got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jan 14, 2015 
Adequate