Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidifrom Lincoln City

Econo Lodge Lincoln City

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom was not very clean,bed was confortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s. california

hotel condition

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: many things need to improve, need remoldeling badly
Location: OK
small room, smelly room, breakfast roon jusst for 6 person, a/c and heating system did not work. This hotel is about $30-40 per night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small small small

Posted Oct 13, 2014
This room was tiny. Hotel charges way too much for what you get. Got a two bed room for two adults. Had full size beds not queen. The microwave was not near a plug in, had to put it on the bathroom sink just to plug it in. The lamp did not work. The tv was about 25 yrs old. The only good thing about this room was that is was clean!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by THfrom California

Decent accommodations at a fair price

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lodge is in walking distance of both city and oceanfront, and in that often cold climate offers a warm place to rest and stay dry. Don't expect breakfast; there is coffee but no real milk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Beccy and Shawnfrom Lincoln City

Inexpensive stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think this was the cheapest hotel we could find on the web. The bed was comfortable, which was a hig plus. The one problem was that the walls were very thin. We had a hard time sleeping because we could hear everyone around us. I'm sure we could hear the shower from two rooms away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If there's no other place to stay for just 1 night

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and the staff was accommodating and pleasant.
Cons: See above description/comments.
Location: Very small one-main-street little beach town. Pleasant. A couple of good places to eat. No fast food. Traffic is horrible.
This place wasn't the worst place we've ever stayed in, but it would rank in the bottom 10 out of 100. It's 3 stories with no elevator. There was no coffee pot, no AC -- at least the window opened! -- and the "continental breakfast" consisted of only sweetbreads and coffee or tea. Not even dry cereal & milk and no juice, fruit, or yogurt, so not a single nutritious thing to give the kids -- or us. The room was very clean, but size/furniture arrangement-wise was typical. For comfortableness, the bed rated 3 or 4 out or 10, The internet connection was slow and not totally reliable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Portland

Overpriced

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
At $79 with additional fees and taxes it was way overpriced for what you received. Even as a cheap one night stay it was worth the trouble. TV was an old 19" that had the picture tube going out and was so dark could barely make out what was going on. Will never think about staying here again.