Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Great location, hotel and staff. Lees wok will deliver amazing food.... Lots of amazing food that can easily be shared
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield

Nice Getaway

Posted May 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. All rooms look out onto the ocean and the beach. Beach access is nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Nice room, excellent view, staff friendly.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Grandson loved the pool.
Upon arrival the first staff I met were very friendly and this continued through our 2 night stay. The room was nice but could have used a bit of updating (dated couch, older tiles) but overall very comfortable. The view was excellent, right on the ocean. I asked for, and received, an upper floor room so was able to keep the slider open at night and enjoy the sound of the crashing waves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second visit

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: View, comfortable beds. Shower pressure great.
Cons: Taller toilets
Location: Nye Beach, shops, Café Mundo!
We've stayed twice at the Elizabeth Inn, and like it. The room was spacious (2 Queens) and the new elevator makes it quick and easy. Breakfast is quick and easy, and my husband likes the evening cookies and chowder. We like being close to the Nye district and the beach is great for kite flying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location is tops
Chilly water but a fabulous view. I highly recommend the smoked salmon chowder. Friendly, efficient team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WASHINGTON

5 STAR HOTEL

Posted Apr 21, 2015
SPENT OUR 25TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY AT ELIZABETH ST INN. COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER. HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED IT TO SEVERAL PEOPLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Not a bad hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: great view, clean rooms.
Great location to view the ocean, all rooms have decks. The only thing that was mildly annoying was the free wireless connection that made you resign in about every hour. Again, not a big deal but annoying nonetheless. Also, I felt the DVD rental price ($4.50) for a standard DVD was pretty pricey even for a hotel,and the DVD players were connected with VGA cables which made the resolution of the movie pretty blah. Thinking they could invest in some cables at the prices they rent the DVD's for. But, again, those were minor complaints to an overall great hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Place to be comfortable and relax.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Location: Wonderful beachfront close to some nice restaurants.
Friendly staff that even provides warm cookie at 8:00 pm. The ocean view rooms have a couch and a fireplace. Throw in a free breakfast and you have found the perfect place to rejuvenate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Overall the room was clean And view was great. They went out of their way to add little touches. Like a crock pot with chowder in the lobby. When we called the desk needing a corkscrew., they gave us a free one. Two minor things, the women who greeted me upon arrival asked the name if the woman U was traveling with. I wasn't traveling with a woman. Lastly, our rental scraped bottom, pulling into the lower level garage. Take it slow and all is ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We would definitely stay here again. Amazing view and the fireplace was awesome!!