Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Walking distance to the aquarium

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice and comfortable place to stay prior to the 5k run at the aquarium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Room was clean and updated! Staff was friendly and courteous. Overall nice place for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Expected more for price

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Microwave had food in it, cleaners did not clean our room while we were at beach. And hotel staff blames us for these failures.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Por, OR

comfortable beds, but could be cleaner

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Beds were comfy but couldn't understand how no one would clean the obvious, big pieces of dried breadcrumbs in the air conditioner?! Made me wonder if the room was cleaned thoroughly?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Vancouver

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Free breakfast was good, staff was very friendly and accommodating and the location was very centrally located for things to do in newport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The staff was rude. We had another guests walk into our room, their key unlocked our door. Our keys kept having to be re-keyed. We had a reservation for 2 nights. We stayed the first night and left the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom Oregon

Nice, Clean, Friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean for a hotel at the beach. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Issaquah, WA

Near Lousy and over priced Aquarium

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was a typicaly nice HIE. Breakfast was prepared much better than the Seaport, WA location as well as room features and amenities. If you really have to patronize the Pacific Coast Aquarium, first get a discount coupon brochure from the hotel and save some money because you will be disappointed especially if you've been to Chicago & Atlanta aquarium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robynfrom portland, or

Great Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to the Aquarium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com