Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Richmond, BC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
The room was roomy and comfortable. Front desk staff were very helpful to find out about local attractions. The breakfast provided was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Mollie at the front desk is awesome.
Cons: The pool is cold
Very clean and comfortable. We stay here every time we visit Lincoln City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanly quiet and very nice for a simple hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here! Pet friendly but not dirty at all, very cleanly and no odor We really enjoyed the large room layout. For a basic hotel the room was quite large! They had a GREAT full breakfast Potatoes biscuits and gravy pancakes muffins bagels cereal etc. The staff was also very friendly and they had a nice little snack shop as well as a nice selection of movies to rent Big clean and quiet pool and hot tub area Over all very enjoyable experience especially for the low price!! Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getting away at the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The breakfast!
Cons: Cooler in the workout room.
Location: Glass blowing studio, the beach, factory outlet stores, and multiple restaurants.
The breakfast was one of the best motel breakfasts we have had in all our travels. The little workout room was hot and muggy, but did have some dumbbells (only up to 20 lbs.). Room was nice and clean. It got quiet after 10:00 PM so you could sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leslie from Keizer, OR

Beach

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Hotel was great. Wish it was right on the beach. Very clean. Staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

experience

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. the room and facilities were clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nicer than I expected

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The hotel is on hwy 101, so very easy to find. About 2 blocks from the beach and 1 mile from the Casino. I was surprised at how clean and nice it was. The room was nice. Comfy bed, sleeper couch, gas fireplace, nice restroom and a small glimpse of the ocean. The bed was very comfy and they offer Hotel breakfast. The only complaint I had was a noisy family down the hall that had kids running up and down the hall at 11pm and constant slamming of their door. After I told them to knock it off, it was quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rkg from wa

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: What i like the most about this hotel is that it is pet friendly and offers a pet area.
Cons: Would be nice if the hotel would care more when a guest makes a complaint about the noise . i was told there is nothing they could do.
Location: the location is great not to far from beach and plently of shopping and is located near many restaurants.
Hotel stay was great the first night , but the second night there was a lot of noise it seemed like someone in the room above us was moving furniture all night. We were in a pet friendly room and the dog next to use barked most of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmichael, CA

Hard bed, no blanket, had to blast the heater...

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Breakfast was horrible and bed was not at all inviting. Packed it up and moved down the road for a better room with a view, on the ocean, and better rate; without the help of EXPEDIA. Will never use Expedia or the Inn at Wecoma again.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Dear valued guest, I am so sorry that the Inn at Wecoma did not meet your expectations. I am happy you were able to find another hotel that better suited your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nikita from nampa id

Very nice hotel for price!

Posted Feb 14, 2014
We have stayed twice and enjoyed it both times. Only complaint is they advertise eggs and sausage as part of their breakfast, but they didn't have either out both days this last trip. Other then that this hotel is fantastic!