Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Keizer, OR

The beds were too soft, chairs uncomfortable,

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The breakfast really terrible , gravy very blasted tater tots HARD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregonian

Great location newly remodeled wonderful staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Lots of fun good breakfast near beach and restaurants chaise was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Alberni, BC

Last Minute Booking

Posted Dec 7, 2014
While travelling down to California, we made a last minute online reservation at the Inn At Wecoma. What a pleasant surprise to arrive late and find a lovely room and extremely helpful staff. My spouse used the pool and hot tub facilities and said they were clean and well taken care of. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naches WA

Great Thanksgiving getaway!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Took our family of 4 to the Inn at Wecoma over thanksgiving break and had a great time! Staff was very friendly and met our every need with smiles and graciousness. Breakfast was more than we expected and the room was very comfortable. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and the pizza place next door was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It was very nice, I would book it again. My only complaint was the breakfast wasn't worth eating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ent

Great time

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Its like new and very clean.
Location: It is close to the casino and a small shopping center and only six blocks from the beach.
Everything was just fine except for the Wi-Fi which seemed to go on and off at will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quiet Hotel not far from the Beach

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Just a nice place to stay in Lincoln City. Convenient to the town and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

High end hotel for cheap

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Even closer to the Hwy, the hotel was.quiet. I stayed 3 nights and the front desk staff matched Expedia's cheapest price (a $20 nightly discount). The reception was welcoming and offered freshly baked cookies and water with lemon. Pool/sauna room/ workoutroom and hottub were open until 10pm for all, and 10pm-midnight extended hours for adults only. The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was large, had a great shower, and offered little soaps and lotions. We took advantage of the mini bar with food and drinks from locations that reception suggest. We would come back in a heartbeat. Cant wait to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a getaway for my wife's birthday. It was very pleasant and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Had a nice visit, room was great, totally enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub, only discretion was it was a little noisy through the night, I'm a light sleeper!