Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It was nice and clean. Most uncomfortable matteres however. Breakfast was good, a little variety in hot items would have been nice. Overall I would stay again, especially because you can't beat the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Nice Place!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: pool/hot tub. The cleanliness and space of the rooms. The attentive and excellent staff.
Cons: The first floor balconys face the parking lot, so your view is pretty much just cars.
Location: Free shuttle to the casino, great food at J's fish and chips and PHAT Benny's BBQ. Outlet malls, candy stores, kite flying, walking on the beach.
We had a great trip staying here. The room was spacious and very clean and nice. It was wonderful to have the mini fridge and microwave. We rented a couple of movies for the kids at the front desk to keep them entertained at night. The pool/hot tub and sauna were great! Very nice and clean. We didnt' use the fitness room, but I peeked inside and it looked nice as well. Front desk staff were very helpful answering questions and helping with anything we needed. Breakfast was good, lots of choices. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kirkland, WA

Nice accommodations for a reasonable price.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Overall our stay here was fantastic. My only complaint would be that the room was too warm, and air conditioning wasn't available. The windows do open all the way and a stand up fan is provided, so they are aware of how warm it gets. I appreciated their efforts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Updated and close to beach and shopping.
Cons: More parking spots and thicker walls.
Nice place to stay, just make sure the people next to you aren't load, this is the third time we stayed here. It's always been great but this time the room we were in seemed like the walls were a little thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was excellent, beds comfortable.
Cons: Internet service.
Location: Wonderful beach for walking down the hill.
The nicest place we stayed at on our trip. Internet was overloaded though so we could only get on in early morning and the $25 pet charge we thought was excessive. Very comfortable room, good bed, and lovely spacious bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
When we walked in we were greeted with a smile. The staff were very friendly. They served a good breakfast with several different choices. I use to be a maid so I'm pretty picky about the cleanliness of a hotel. I was pleasantly surprised that the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Their rates are affordable but don't expect a lot.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Freindly staff.
Cons: Shower curtains.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. It was my birthday when we checked-in and Annie offered me some complimentary goodies. Rates are low but they do not have A/C in the rooms. We stayed during spring season so it wasn't a big deal. There is a fan in the room but it can get kinda muggy. The room was clean, but the carpet looked old. Some room decor/furnishings were updated but do not follow a certain theme. Bathroom was nothing to be proud of and the shower curtain kept sliding to the middle of the bar which made the floor wet. Not a bad place to spend the night though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troutdale, OR

Nice motel off hwy.......

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Staff were very good at customer service! That was the first thing I noticed, and part of what will bring me back. The room was just as it was photographed on their website. Clean, welcoming, great lighting. Even though it was right off the highway, I found it to be pretty good for noise. The breakfast they serve in the mornings was pretty good...... Biscuits and gravy, pancakes, sausage links, hash browns, hard boiled eggs, cereal, fruit, yogurt, cofee, juices, milk, muffins, bagels and cream cheese, bread for toast....... a good breakfast fare to get your day started.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nice balcony, room was clean, maintained well. Staff was prompt and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Be warned, the Family suite is a few feet from Hwy.101 so be prepared to hear traffic. The suite was very spacious but it does not sleep 6 as stated unless you ask for a couple of cots. The furniture was a little lacking in the living-dining room area. There was a nice big sofa and love seat but oddly no end tables to put your drinks or reading material. No lamps either even though the overhead lights were inadequate. Also strange that the eating area only seats 3. The main bedroom was very nice, huge comfortable bed and lots of closet as well as a TV. The pool, hot tub and sauna was a nice feature, even though you had to walk outside to another building to get to it. Buffet breakfast was another nice feature.