Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Totally fine place. Nowhere near the beach. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location....friendly staff!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel was close to the casino and the shuttle was very convenient. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. The room was nice and very spacious. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and other

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi and pool
Location: Lincoln city beach & casino. Drive down highway for views or visit other beaches/state parks
Nice hotel! Really enjoyed the indoor pool and jacuzzi. The continental breakfast was awesome! Loved the Belgium waffles and kitchen personal was outstanding service. A walk to beach is less than 10 mins taking shortcut or just drive to casino parking if you have lots of things. Safeway and fast food places are nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Trip to Lincoln City, Oregon

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The 'Free' Breakfast buffet was really nice!! Staff was really nice and friendly. Pillows were nice and fluffy ...
Cons: ... but the bed itself could be a little bit more comfortable (edges were a little hard and rough).
Location: The beach was close and near by ... the casino was just a block away ... easy access from the main road.
Visited the beach and the Chinook Winds Casino. Had a great time and enjoyed the stay. Liberty Inn was right there on top of the hill from the casino. It was a nice location!! Room was comfortable. Would visit it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great location in Lincoln City

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The pillows
Location: The beach in Lincoln City, Depoe Bay whale watching, the Oregon Coast Aquarium (two thumbs up!) in Newport, golf...and more!
The breakfast was amazing. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Truly a wonderful hotel. My only complaint is that the pillows are way too poofy and hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired from oregon

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Off the main road. Only a few minute walk to the beach, a quiet almost private area! 5 min. walk to the casino. Highly recommend this hotel for all age couples or families, esp if you are looking for a quiet break. Staff is very gracious and breakfast is more then adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abigail from Portland

convenient location, comfortable accommodation

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: quiet, yet minutes to all Lincoln City offers.
Location: This hotel convenient to all Lincoln City offers. Including the beach, casino, outlets and the central yet quiet location.
The beach is a short walk from hotel. The casino is closer. Convenient and quiet location at Lincoln City's north end. Park the car and enjoy the weekend, or however long your trip to the coast. Enjoy the complimentary breakfast before setting out for that beach stroll or chance the casino. Or lounge in the lobby visiting with guests or catching up on your reading.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki from Beaverton, OR

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Variety of breakfast items
Cons: Pillows, TV sound
Location: Close to the casino and beach.
The front desk staff were very helpful with a difficult situation we encountered. The breakfast had a nice variety of items. The pillows were very flat but other than that, the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay. I would do it again.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Played in a billiards tournament at the casino. Enjoyed my time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel easy access to the casino

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and ready on time. The hotel is located by the casino which makes it nice.