Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 30, 2014
nice view and great location. staffs are very kind. I want to visit this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Minnesota

Awesome

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Having a washer and dryer in the room.
Location: Historic Nye Beach, Yaquina Light House, the Bayfront and the aquarium.
Little Creek Cove reminded me of my aunt's timeshare Resort at Seaside Oregon. I loved it. I stayed in studio 110 and could not have been happier. The kitchen had everything I needed, the murphy bed was comfortable, and decor was very tasteful. I had a great view of the beach and it was almost like being at your own private beach. I did not see anyone at night besides myself having a fire. The beach was really cool with all the sand dunes. The boys had a great time running around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the memories it brought back. We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion of Little Creek Cove. Hope you can come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

hidden gem!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Privacy at the beach. Very comfortable rooms. Murphy bed was great!
Location: A short walk down the beach to very good food and bar.
We had a wonderful stay. Construction was going on everywhere and the workers and staff were very considerate. The room was great. Fully stocked kitchen was wonderful. Very cozy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and for the five stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

beach front hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Great location, easy access to the beach, comfortable room layout
Cons: the murphy bed was not that comfortable, also the lamps are inconvenient. get lamps with easy access to the switch
cute and functional room although a bit outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do appreciate guest feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hank from shanghai, china

nice cozy hotel right at beach

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Location: Nice local sea food restaurante is a must. "Georgies" at beach front is one good choice. Morning walk at beach is also something you should try.
This a very nice cozy apartment hotel. It is right at the beach. Each room open to a good sized balcony which is facing to the ocean. Living room and bed room are all proper sized. The kitchen is also well equiped. It is ideal for family vacation or group trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rave review. We do appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion of Little Creek Cove!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KDUNC43 from Oregon

A view of the ocean and a wonderful duck pond

Posted Jun 17, 2014
What I loved the most, besides the cozy home atmosphere, was a little book on the coffee table that other guests had written in about their experiences in that particular room. I loved reading about other people's perspectives. I would most definitely stay at this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so glad you liked Little Creek Cove! It is fun to read about other guests' experiences :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from beaverton, or

Normally excellent But not right now...

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Condo's are currently having siding & windows replaced & surrounded by workers on weekdays. Was way too loud, had booked a 2 night stay but left key in room & left after first night. Normally a relaxing, nice place but call them first and if you see a line in an Expedia hotel description saying "Quiet room not Guaranteed" take it seriously and look elsewhere, wish i had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and explanation about the work being done on property. It is usually very, very peaceful and that is why we let our guests know about the work in advance about the work being done. We do hope you will come back after it is all done and see the improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by allie from corvallis, oregon

Great condo at a great location!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: It is so close to the beach.
Cons: They are already renovating the windows and the outside which that's what it needs.
Location: The location is great. I like the Agate beach, it's big and clean. It's only about 7 minutes driving to downtown.
We were surprised how big and comfortable the one bedroom condo was. The beach is right there. It's very convenient located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Little Creek Cove. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Boise, ID

Awesome condos right on the beach!

Posted May 31, 2014
Out of all the places we stayed on our honeymoon Little Creek Cove was our absolute favorite. It was so homey, yet still modern enough with a large flat screen, super comfortable bed, etc. This is the one place we are coming back to, you won't be disappointed!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars and taking time to share your opinion. We do appreciate that and the fact that you chose Little Creek Cove to spend your honeymoon at!! We hope you can make it back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA.

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Everything. It was very quiet too.
Cons: A foam pad on the Murphy bed.
Location: I could have spent a week there. but our time was limited. The light house was worth visiting. Restaurants served delicious food. Museum outstanding.
Three of us stayed in the condo which is the most comfortable, clean place I have ever stayed in. The view of the beach was relaxing and peaceful. The rain forecast only lasted 1 day rather than 3. My family enjoyed walking on the beach. Other family members, who were traveling in a motor home, joined us during the day. The kitchen was well equipped. The only negative was the Murphy Bed. The mattress was too firm for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your condo and the amenities it had to offer. It's always a bonus when the weather cooperates here on the coast so you can enjoy walks on the beach. We do hope you will visit us again in the future!