Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Newport Oregon

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The hotel was very nice, staff was wonderful. It is right on the beach easy access with a little walking to get to water. Was just out of town a little which gives nice quietness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the great location and amenities our property has to offer, and hope you will visit us again sometime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem,OR

It's like having your own private beach!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This has become our favorite place to stay. Will be making a plan to return atleast every 6 mths. The condo is incredibly homey and cozy. Loved all of it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you are able to make it back every 6 months also!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy room, like an apartment.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Not over the top, just a clean, homie feel.
Cons: Internet speed if anything. Nothing major, just don't plan to watch Netflix.
Location: It's down the road from a lot of restaurants and old shopping areas, and like a block away from Walmart if you need to grab something you forgot.
Placed the order with expedia.com on short notice (placed the order thursday for that weekend) arrived and the paper work was ready to go, room was ready when scheduled (which the inn's website said 4 PM check in) and the room was clean & cozy. Not high-end luxury living (which is not for us) but good quality studio apartment with a nice view and beach access. The Inn's hostess was friendly and answered questions about local attractions and dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments. We're so glad we were able to accommodate your stay and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your unit and the surroundings our property has to offer. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 30, 2014
nice view and great location. staffs are very kind. I want to visit this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, Minnesota

Awesome

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Having a washer and dryer in the room.
Location: Historic Nye Beach, Yaquina Light House, the Bayfront and the aquarium.
Little Creek Cove reminded me of my aunt's timeshare Resort at Seaside Oregon. I loved it. I stayed in studio 110 and could not have been happier. The kitchen had everything I needed, the murphy bed was comfortable, and decor was very tasteful. I had a great view of the beach and it was almost like being at your own private beach. I did not see anyone at night besides myself having a fire. The beach was really cool with all the sand dunes. The boys had a great time running around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the memories it brought back. We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion of Little Creek Cove. Hope you can come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

hidden gem!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Privacy at the beach. Very comfortable rooms. Murphy bed was great!
Location: A short walk down the beach to very good food and bar.
We had a wonderful stay. Construction was going on everywhere and the workers and staff were very considerate. The room was great. Fully stocked kitchen was wonderful. Very cozy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion and for the five stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

beach front hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Great location, easy access to the beach, comfortable room layout
Cons: the murphy bed was not that comfortable, also the lamps are inconvenient. get lamps with easy access to the switch
cute and functional room although a bit outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do appreciate guest feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hank from shanghai, china

nice cozy hotel right at beach

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Location: Nice local sea food restaurante is a must. "Georgies" at beach front is one good choice. Morning walk at beach is also something you should try.
This a very nice cozy apartment hotel. It is right at the beach. Each room open to a good sized balcony which is facing to the ocean. Living room and bed room are all proper sized. The kitchen is also well equiped. It is ideal for family vacation or group trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rave review. We do appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion of Little Creek Cove!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KDUNC43 from Oregon

A view of the ocean and a wonderful duck pond

Posted Jun 17, 2014
What I loved the most, besides the cozy home atmosphere, was a little book on the coffee table that other guests had written in about their experiences in that particular room. I loved reading about other people's perspectives. I would most definitely stay at this place again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so glad you liked Little Creek Cove! It is fun to read about other guests' experiences :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from beaverton, or

Normally excellent But not right now...

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Condo's are currently having siding & windows replaced & surrounded by workers on weekdays. Was way too loud, had booked a 2 night stay but left key in room & left after first night. Normally a relaxing, nice place but call them first and if you see a line in an Expedia hotel description saying "Quiet room not Guaranteed" take it seriously and look elsewhere, wish i had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and explanation about the work being done on property. It is usually very, very peaceful and that is why we let our guests know about the work in advance about the work being done. We do hope you will come back after it is all done and see the improvements.