Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Minnesota

Just like new!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ella from Tualatin, OR

So so place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Was clean but outdated decor. The chairs were stained and the bedspread had a hole in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stefanie from salem, oregon

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The hotel was clean enough, the room was clean, the bed however was hard and uncomfortable. But for the money, and location I would probably stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ed from salem

Noisy with fitness center and spa locked.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
It was an adequate hotel but it was noisy since it was so close to the highway - even with the windows closed. The hotel was empty but I was put in a room closest to the highway. The spa and fitness center were locked when I tried to enter and I had to go ask for them to be opened. Not a very fun place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveler AK from Anchorage, AK

Convenient location

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
I want my sheets to feel new, they felt wore out. But everything was clean. Price was right. Location was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ECCELLENTE

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Soluzione assolutamente ben oltre le aspettative. Degno di nota per chi fosse nella zona di Portland/Vancouver WA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sanchez from the dalles

good price

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Good price but they need to be more clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Some room smell

Posted Aug 14, 2013
We had to ask for a new room when we arrive as the original assigned room smelled really bad. No thrill, good size room
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Helix, Oregon

This is a NO GO!

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
When looking for a place to stay, keep looking!! The staff tried charging me 15.00 a night each for my two minor children. They tried telling me that a child over 11 was considered an adult. The beds were rock hard, and made with two flat sheets instead of one fitted and one flat. The rooms were dingy and dark. NEVER ...... EVER will I stay with them again. Actually, I didn't even stay.... I left at midnight for another hotel.