Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tigard, OR

Our new favorite place at Lincoln City

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: All rooms face the bay.
Cons: Nothing we can think of based on the hotel price.
Location: Right off of Hwy 101 on Siletz Bay (cannot hear traffic from room) Next door to Mo's Restaurant which is next to beach where we do our 1 mile walk.
Was greeted by our friendly hostess on our arrival and departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and quiet

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The view was gorgeous and the room was clean and cozy. Staff was very friendly, cant wait to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom amboy

very nice relaxing place

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: This place was easy access from the main road. Quite, comfortable and a beautiful view!
Cons: better tv reception. No dogs and to actually have a pool like is listed. A jacuzzi is not a pool.
Location: There were neat things to do near by. A few gift shops, coffee places and of course the beach. Birds were fairly common when we were there. Christmas
What a nice clean place with friendly manager. We went there on Christmas so the place was extremely quite. The room was large and had a lot of amenities. Breakfast was mainly carbs like cereal and waffles but well stocked and a good variety. The beach was right out the back door and beautiful. There are a few shops next door to buy things, except Christmas day of course. Some bad things were that, there were dogs there and there weren't suppose to be, there isn't a pool like it is listed on expedia only a jacuzzi or hot tub. The tv would cut in and out for a few seconds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything expected was available
Location: Lincoln City had everything we were looking for and we really enjoyed the Finders Keepers activity.
We enjoyed our stay over Thanksgiving weekend even though it was cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel next to the bay

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We've stayed at Siletz Bay Lodge several times and have been happy with our stay. It is conveniently located right next to Siletz Bay and is walking distance to Mo's. The rooms are a nice size, with comfortable beds. We always got rooms that had excellent views of the bay. We didn't like that the sink double sink vanity is actually in the room as opposed to being tucked away in the bathroom. The rooms could use an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Oswego, OR

Off Season Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. All rooms have Siletz Bay views and there are several nice restaurants within walking distance. Great location with easy beach access.
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way when we requested anything. Would have been nice to have had some fruit at the continental breakfast but it was adequate. We liked the quietness of the off season.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mid valley

Less than what I expeted

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Check in went smoth , but we wanted to air out the rpom and found the window would not open . To het TV chanels you have to manually select HDMI-2 on the side of the TV , free movies would not turn on , saying to call hotel office , it was after 10pm so I just settled for network TV The beds are hard and pillows terible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Nice place. Clean, friendly staff, spacious room.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
On the bay, great view, even without balcony had a phenomenal sunset view. 4 stars out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver USA

Hard bed

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: The concrete-like bed!
Location: The nearby restaurant touts its clam chowder, which was nearly flavorless and the cod entrée was like rubber. Manager gave me tokens for free chowder?
Hotel was good overall. Room was quite large, hideabed couch, table, 2 chairs, small refer, microwave. Room was clean. Only 2 towels provided, but 6 pillows? The king bed was so hard we barely slept. Wife actually found the couch more comfortable. Could not get any regular channels on the TV. 2 remotes, both with similar buttons, but no in-room instructions on how to get them to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Enjoyed our 2 nights stay, would love to come back for a longer trip someday :)