Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Idaho

Review

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: You could drive up to the door.
Cons: New tvs, more comfortable beds, ac and screens on the windows so they can open.
Location: Loacation was o, close to some places.
No ac, no screens on windows, no cable, outdated tvs, uncomfortable bees, noisy, thin towels and not bath size. All around cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good pace to flop, not for long stays

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: nothing really. it was the past available motel for a reasonable rate when I booked it.
Cons: its too old without major expense
Location: On the main highway, 2 miles from the casino
its an OK motel to sleep in, not too far from the casino located on the main highway. it is really old but it was clean. Its basically a flop house good if you are passing through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Or

Clean but noisey

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel staff friendly, got a better deal once at the hotel than the on-line reservation indicated. But the walls are thin, could hear baby next door screaming until the parents got it under control. Could also hear the water running in the adjacent room's bathroom/shower (loudly).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene OR

Adequate accommodations

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive & clean
Cons: Update rooms, train staff
Clerk was very confused. They have no computer system; although there is a computer on her desk they handle room reservations by hand. The room we had reserved (non-smoking King because my partner is tall) required maintenance so she had moved us to a double queen room. I explained the reason for the King bed request and she found a King room (I have no idea what the people who had reserved that room ended up with). Then she couldn't find the key in her key basket, which made me wonder if someone had kept the key and would be coming into our room in the middle of the night... She got us a key, but other than the deadbolt (which the missing key would open) there is no security lock on the door. Room was clean and adequate, although aged. Good deal for the money. No phone, no coffeemaker, but wifi hookup was easy and fridge & tiny microwave were in the room. Bed was VERY hard. Still, I would stay there again because it is clean and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florense Oregon

These hotel didn't have hot water..for 2 days

Posted May 31, 2015
We rent 5 rooms..and we did not have hot water in 2 days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Inexpensive and clean

Posted May 25, 2015
Although it was very dated and the beds quite firm, the room was clean and fairly comfortable; it had a fridge and microwave. The price was right--especially for having my small dog along.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Jones, Ca

Friendly

Posted May 18, 2015
Very plesant stay. The couple in the office were very friendly and i enioyed talking with them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Decided against staying once I saw the room! Not up to my standards! Management were pleasant and helpful but this motel is dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Easy on and off the main traffic flow.
An overall satisfactory stay. The only complaint was the people below us kept the bathroom exhaust fan on all night, which of course made noise all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the conditions

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: The rooms need to be remodeled.
This motel is old and tired. The mattress very soft, bedding linens were made of synthetic materials; the faucet was dripping; there was no hair dryer - I asked for it shortly after checking in at 6pm, but was told there was no more. Overall, it's overpriced for the conditions and services offered.