Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom portland or

Heater not working

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Room too cold heater not working fire place partially working It help that weather was ok Room too small different than the web offer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ocean view

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: beautiful view
nice view of the beach. "elevator" music which was playing throughout the hotel halls was way to loud. Refridgerator did not work well. No ice machine on our floor(2)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great Views and Comfy Room

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room and bathroom were big. The bed was comfortable and warm. Nice blankets and pillows. I always bring my own pillow on vacation because I hate smushed hotel pillows but these pillows were great I could have left mine at home. Last but not least the view from our room was amazing! The only thing we didn't like was the restaurant, the food and service were good but it was so dark! I like to be able to see my food while I eat. Overall we had a great weekend and we would recommend it to our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cold serviced

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cold serviced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

little getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love the views!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
our stay was great! will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Best place to stay on the beach

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: Great location on the beach. We visited the Tanger Outlet Mall, the nearby Casino, and saw a movie in town at the renovated movie house, the Bijou.
My husband and I spent the weekend between Christmas and New Year's here for a little holiday getaway. We'd stayed at Surftides once before a few years ago, and our second day didn't disappoint. Our room was perfect - from the Oceanside view, to the fireplace, microwave and minifridge, and comfy premium bedding. We loved the hot tub and sauna. Definitely will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia Wa

great place

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Great room; great bar and restaurant in the parking lot; the casino runs a shuttle to/from.
Cons: Outside of the rooms need a little updating, nothing. We will definitely return. Staff were wonderful too.
Location: Outlets, sight seeing, casino