Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Great place. Great view. Great service. Bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamera

Great getaway! We will definitely go there again!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms are very nicely decorated and come with an electric tea kettle, french press and fresh ground coffee you can get from the front desk!
Cons: The only complaint we had was that the while the bedspreads are lovely, they are very heavy and slipped off the end of the bed while we were sleeping.
We booked this hotel through Expedia because of its 3 star rating and affordable price. The staff was awesome and so friendly! They offer a nice continental breakfast and fresh ground coffee in the rooms. The rooms are beautiful - we felt like we were in a resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin from wan

Just a short walk to be on the beach

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Spent our 40 year anniversary here. Very clean. Very nice would highly recommend. The staff was the best we have encountered in 40 years together. They have so much to offer. It is located within minutes of so much to do. The view from the rooms are breathless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view overlooking the ocean d rocks.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and view
Cons: Have some better breakfast items, bacon & scrambled eggs
Location: Couldn't be beat
Very good staff. Continental breakfast was okay, not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Clean. Beautiful rooms. Amazing views. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Very nice, clean, hotel close to everything in Lincoln City. Short drive to Tanger Outlet and Chinnok Winds casino. Beautiful views of the ocean and close to beach access. Lots of families with kids seemed to be staying here. We will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the beach

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Not really
Location: Near the beach. I will definitely stay at the Coho Inn again.
I loved the Coho Inn. Right on the beach and close to town. Walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel right on the Beach

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Awesome fire pit right on the cliff overlooking the beach. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gary from vancouver canada

Decent

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights. It's overpriced but we didn't have many options bc it was spring break. Close to the Tanger Outlets (they aren't very good). Room decor is ok at best but view of the water is awesome. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Portland

It is nice right on a very good area of the beach.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Bathroom facilities were a little small and not enough towel hangers.
Location: Lincoln City has lots of beach front and good ones to be on. Also plenty of dining places, the shopping mall and the casino.
It was stormy while we were there and since it is right on the beach we could enjoy the storm from the comfort of our room. I opened the window to let it some of the feel of the wind as well as the sounds of the roar of the waves coming in. It was great!