Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland

Overall, Not too bad

Posted Apr 6, 2015
As a college student, this hotel had everything we needed. It was clean, quiet and affordable. You have a nice balcony space to look out to the ocean, there is a small fridge and microwave as well. The price was affordable for the amenities. We had an easy, simple and quaint stay. The property managers were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gladstone,Or.

relaxing

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Access to stores and whale watching sites
Cons: More comfortable chairs and more selection on TV cahnnels
Location: see above
nice day to see the ocean and relax. could have used more comfortable chairs though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon SK

Good value

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: View, price
Good hotel with reasonable rates, overlooking ocean, nice balcony to enjoy the view.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Loud neighbors, not very clean

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The bad: Loud neighbors til after midnight with no staff to help quiet them, asked them myself with no luck. Room wasn't very clean, pretty out dated. The good: Nice view of bay and manager was extremely friendly and nice. Overall, I would not stay here again or recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome view okay room

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Awesome view and very nice staff. Somewhat comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location and service

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The manager was very friendly and helpful. Good deal for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dustinfrom Silverton

Great place to stay for the night

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful place and the rates were good. Its not the Hilton, but you are in Depot Bay. Great views. Super nice staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The ocean view
Cons: Servicing the room
Location: Right by the ocean, shopping and restaurants
Stayed 3 days. Was surprised that our room wasn't made up every day by the made. When we said something All we got were fresh towels, no new coffee cups (paper) and the beds were not made. Other than that was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem.Oregon

Great view and stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff is very customer oriented and friendly... with the 3rd floor being the best for less noise and a much better view. The bed we got was a bit too firm this time, and we stayed for nine nights. If we would have asked for another room I am sure they would have given us a softer bed. Last time we had the room right next to it, and the bed was soft yet firm... perfect.