Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yungying

ราคาไม่แพง เงียบสงบ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: ห้องพักและห้องน้ำ
Cons: ขอติเรื่องบริการนิดนึงถ้าปรับปรุงอีกนิดจะดีมากและบริเวณสระว่ายน้ำถ้ามีพนักงานคอย stand by ไว้สั่งเครื่องดื่มก็จะดีมากเรย
Location: ถ้าจะไปหน้าหาดวงอมาตย์ต้องเดินไกลพอสมควร ของกินมีไม่มาก มีซอยข้าง ๆ พอหาซื้อได้นิดหน่อย ทางเข้าโรงแรมอยู่ติดกับโรงแรมเซนทรารา
เข้าพักปลายเดือนเมษา 57 ที่ผ่านมา พัก 1 คืนเป็นห้อง Deluxe Seaview ห้องกว้างขวาง ชอบห้องน้ำมากอ่างอาบน้ำใหญ่กว่าโรงแรม 4 ดาวบางที่อีก มี shower แยกให้และที่นี่มีสายชำระด้วยแต่ในห้องพักไม่มีชุดคลุมอาบน้ำ ในราคานี้ถือว่าโอเคเรย สระว่ายน้ำมีสองสระแต่ค่อนข้างเล็ก อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยมีอะไรมาก ไม่ค่อยอร่อยเท่าที่ควร
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LADDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get

Posted Apr 22, 2014
พอดีอยู่ตึกใหม่ด้านใน ตอนจองไม่รู้ว่าอยู่ไกลสระว่ายน้ำ เลยไม่ได้เล่นสระเลย ต้องเดินลงตึกไปอีกตึก
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Downunderfrom Thailand

Office block style close to beach

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Too late for the building design but everything else needs to improve.
Location: Walk down to the beach but hold your nose as the sewerage outlets cater for millions of tourists!
Do not let the pictures sway you. Unless you book a poolside room you will be in the "office block" at the back. Nice lobby, but that's where it stops. Construction site next door as well. Woeful tv reception, asked about it and told will fix tomorrow . . . yeah right! (no dvd or cd as advertised or sea view). Empty mini bar. Warning, do not try room service. Breakfasts below par (2 tea bags in pot per 100 people). Asked for a glass to put toothbrushes in but told only two glasses per room! Top this off with thin walls so you can hear "everything" next door . . . all night! I am sure you can do better elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent enough room for the money.Location a bit far from the nightlife in a very Russian area.Breakfast buffet was ok although when I went to top up my water bottle with iced water I was refused and told to buy some.I filled my glass instead then had the over officious waiter watching me like a hawk for the rest of my breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Bfrom さいたま市

パタヤの喧騒から離れたホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: 特に気に入った点はありませんでした。
Cons: もう少し英語が話せるスタッフをおいて欲しい。
Location: パタヤの中心地から北側に離れた場所(タクシーで約15分)
ホテルのフロントデスクにいる人は、あまり英語が通じませんでした。宿泊客はほぼロシア人で、ホテル従業員は、英語よりもロシア語の方が得意といった感じでした。微笑みの国タイとはほど遠い感じで一切のスマイルはありませんでした。ホテルの立地は、パタヤの中心地から北側に離れた場所であったため、静かでしたが、ホテルの周りには、マッサージ屋とロシア人向けレストランが2件程度しか無く、街の中心地の方までタクシー(約200バーツ)で出て行かなくてはなりませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

가격대비 만족합니다

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
좀 눅눅했지만 시설은 굿
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellin uima-altaat eivät vastanneet kuvia. Aurinko tuoleja ei ollut. Hotellissa todella paljon venäläisiä asiakkaita ja iltaisin meno sen mukaista. Huoneen puhelin soi keskellä yötä eikä kukaan puhunut. Loppui vasta kun sen otti seinästä irti. Respaan valittaminen ei tuottanut minkäänlaista tulosta. Parvekkeen ovea ei saanut lukkoon ja kaikki muutenkin huoneessa rempallaan... Ei vastannut hintaansa minun mielestä ollenkaan. Vaihdoimmekin hotellia kesken kaiken.