Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

une bonne adresse

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil et une chambre refaite à neuf, très confortable et beaucoup plus belle que l’extérieur de l’hôtel. A recommander pour les skieurs car est sur le départ des remontées mécaniques de Cesana Torinese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: posizione, stanze
Cons: reception
Posizione splendida per gli sciatori ma non solo, belle e confortevoli le camere, disponibile il personale. Ottima la pulizia, la dotazione delle camere, la tranquillità del posto. ok la colazione presso il bar della struttura. Reception caotica (la cassa del bar) ma si sorvola....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by matteo from alessandria

posizione e cortesia eccellente

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima posizione per giornate di sci! Lorenzo, giovane gestore, cortese e disponibile, ci ha offerto acqua e caffè sia all'arrivo che alla partenza. Piccoli gesti che valorizzano l'esperienza arricchendola dell'elemento cortesia.Ci tornerò sicuramente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Federica from NOVARA

ottimo hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
il mio soggiorno a Cesana è stato in occasione del Trail Bianco 2014, quindi si è trattato di un weekend. L'Hotel è posizionato subito dopo la cabinovia che porta alle piste, a circa 10 minuti a piedi dall'ufficio turistico. La pecca è che non si riesce a leggere bene l'insegna. comunque è ben riconoscibile. La prima impressione, appena arrivati, è stata molto positiva. Abbiamo trovato Lorenzo, che gestisce la struttura con i genitori, e si è subito presentato creando un'atmosfera amichevole e rilassata. Anche i genitori sono molto disponibili e simpatici. Personalmente abbiamo avuto un problema con le prenotazioni, risolto in loco e senza nessun costo aggiuntivo. Le camere sono nuove e molto ben tenute. La colazione è compresa nel prezzo, ci sono succhi in bottiglia, tea caldo e i classici caffè e cappuccino, brioches fresche ecc, non è un buffet infinito, ma si mangia abbondantemente. A fianco all'hotel c'è una pizzeria/ristorante, quindi se non si vuole scendere in paese cè possibilità di mangiare tranquillamente a un passo dall'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taira Caton from Berkshire

Superb Ski Break

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
We have just come back from a superb ski break. The accommodation was fabulous. The owners could not do enough for us. The whole booking process was smooth. The location could not have been more picturesque and convenient. Ski hire next door, ski lift a 1 minute walk and fantastic local food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tobbe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ewa from London, UK

a place to come back to

Posted Mar 27, 2012
Lovely welcome and help all week round from Laura, Lorenzo and his Mum I wish I could have stayed longer. One minor problem - don't expect big cooked breakfast because this small hotel has only a tiny cafe. However, coffee and croissants were fantastic. I will be ...back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Auckland NZ

Service in Cesana

Posted Mar 22, 2012
Pros: The bar
The B&B run by Lorenzo and his family is located right next to the ski lifts, which made getting up the slopes very easy. I was made to feel very welcome and was helped with any requst I made. Happy to recomend the Olympic B&B to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Отличное сочетание удобства и гостеприимства

Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels
Побывали в Чезана-Торинезе на Новый год. Всем рекомендуем! Место тихое, отель на выезде из и так маленького городка. Расположен буквально в 10 метрах от 2 подъемников (на полном серьезе...однако, на уровень шума это никак не влияет), ведущих в разные части курорта (если все соединения открыты, еы можете добраться куда угодно). Отель стоит на обочине трассы, соединяющей все города долины (автобусы ходят, 3-6 евро). Завтрак простой - отличный свежий кофе как любите и только что из плиты выпечка) Номера маленькие, но уютные и чистые, санузлы в порядке. В здании есть бар, где обычно находится кто-то из хозяев - семейства Пьянфетти (добрые и отзывчивые люди, всегда вам помогут), под зданием - большой ресторан-клуб, где шеф Пепе приготовит вам лучшие пасту и пиццу в округе за весьма умеренные деньги (не забудьте выпить с ним вина!)) Да,еще есть фри вайфвй и ТВ с кучей итальянских каналов)) В общем и целом, остались только положительные впечатления, рекомендуем отель не слишком зацикленным на комфорте парочкам и компаниям друзей. Lorenzo, perfecto! )))