Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stewartfrom FRANCE

Toute s'arrange.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Nous nous sommes trompés des dates de séjour - mais le personnelle d'HOTELS.COM et L'HOTEL OLIMPICO nous à trouver une chambre quand même - merci à eux !! Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour - neige impeccable, soleil - excellent, MERCI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

very good hotel close to slopes

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Staff and room brill, we stayed for a week but the bathroom was never cleaned.
Cons: Would of been nice for the cleaners to clean the bathroom/ shower room and sort the corridors out.
Location: Brill location for ski-ing close to lifts a little walk to the town but wasn't a problem as it was the ski ing we went for.
Very happy, but the corridors can be noisy with suitcases going up an down at all hours. All it would take would be to put carpet or some sort of a run on the tiles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

week-end ski

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Emplacement près des pistes et des remontées, à 5 minutes du centre station, jolie vue.Ambiance jeune, plus adaptée aux fêtards en groupe qu'aux familles. Beaucoup d'allées et venues bruyantes en pleine nuit dans les couloirs. Bar et parties communes sympas. Studios bien agencés, proposer. Immenses couloirs , c'est un peu un labyrinthe. Prix excessif de l'espace remise en forme. Accueil agréable, parlent français.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Massimiliano

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Villaggio Olimpico, Hotel Management
Gentile Signor Massimiliano, grazie mille per averci votato con il massimo delle stelle. Speriamo di poterla rivedere . Cordiali Saluti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perugia

Settimana Bianca

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Posizione rispetto a impianti di risalita, cortesia, parcheggio coperto incluso molto comodo se nevica per giorni come è successo a noi.
Cons: Qualità del cibo del ristorante da migliorare, troppa quantità ma poca qualità.
Location: Posizione comoda x raggiungere il centro e impianti, scuola sci molto valida e ottimo servizio di baby club.
Vacanza molto piacevole, la struttura offre molte possibilità di svago e intrattenimento. Non mi aspettavo la pulizia quotidiana della stanza, essendo in formula appartamento, abbiamo apprezzato anche la cortesia e la disponibilità del personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Soggiorno piacevole, struttura completa di ogni servizio. Vicino alle piste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GIUSEPPEfrom Oleggio

ENJOY SESTRIERE

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
Bellissima Sestriere,ski instructor e personale all'altezza! peccato fossi ammalata proprio in quei giorni :( ci sarà un'altra occasione per tornarci!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Villaggio Olimpico, Hotel Management
Gentile Signor Giuseppe, la ringraziamo della sua recensione e speriamo di rivederla in un altra occasione, questa volta in forma .) Cordiali Saluti
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

vicino alle piste ma cade tutto a pezzi

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: vicinanza piste
Cons: manutenzione
vicino alle piste ma cade tutto a pezzi , sarebbe un gioello invece è lasciato andare in quasi totale assenza di manutenzione. La porta della camera si apriva senza chiava bastava spingere e ho detto tutto.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerryfrom Warrington

Poor check in and an expensive stay for 16hrs

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Check in was horrendous, we were told we had no booking for part of the party for 4 hours before it appeared. We only actually had our rooms for 16hrs as check in was 5pm and check out was 10am. Pool staff were rude, and was un available after check out. The pool doesn't look anything like the pictures in reception. The children's playground was a broken swing and slide and a broken plastic climbing frame. Rooms were very clean however far too warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Villaggio Olimpico

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Tutto ok! Piccolo inconveniente: non funzionava il televisore, dalla reception mi han detto che il giorno dopo sarebbe passato il tecnico, ma noi eravamo li per una sola notte.